number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 16,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881134/divorce-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Oct 16,"Next Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920874/divorce-1x02-next-day"
3,1,3,23 Oct 16,"Counseling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920876/divorce-1x03-counseling"
4,1,4,30 Oct 16,"Mediation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920877/divorce-1x04-mediation"
5,1,5,06 Nov 16,"Gustav","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948282/divorce-1x05-gustav"
6,1,6,13 Nov 16,"Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948284/divorce-1x06-christmas"
7,1,7,20 Nov 16,"Weekend Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948286/divorce-1x07-weekend-plans"
8,1,8,27 Nov 16,"Church","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948287/divorce-1x08-church"
9,1,9,04 Dec 16,"Another Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971255/divorce-1x09-another-party"
10,1,10,11 Dec 16,"Détente","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971256/divorce-1x10-detente"
11,2,1,14 Jan 18,"Night Moves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351193/divorce-2x01-night-moves"
12,2,2,21 Jan 18,"Happy Now?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364749/divorce-2x02-happy-now"
13,2,3,28 Jan 18,"Worth It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364748/divorce-2x03-worth-it"
14,2,4,04 Feb 18,"Ohio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364750/divorce-2x04-ohio"
15,2,5,11 Feb 18,"Breaking the Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364747/divorce-2x05-breaking-the-ice"
16,2,6,18 Feb 18,"Losing It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1365093/divorce-2x06-losing-it"
17,2,7,25 Feb 18,"Going, Going... Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1365094/divorce-2x07-going-going-gone"
18,2,8,04 Mar 18,"Alone Again, Naturally","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1365095/divorce-2x08-alone-again-naturally"
19,3,1,01 Jul 19,"Charred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661041/divorce-3x01-charred"
20,3,2,08 Jul 19,"Miami","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669211/divorce-3x02-miami"
21,3,3,15 Jul 19,"Gaps & Bunches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669212/divorce-3x03-gaps-bunches"
22,3,4,22 Jul 19,"Bad Manners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669213/divorce-3x04-bad-manners"
23,3,5,29 Jul 19,"Away Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1670697/divorce-3x05-away-games"
24,3,6,05 Aug 19,"Knock Knock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1670698/divorce-3x06-knock-knock"