number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jul 10,"Welcome to Haven (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5900/haven-1x01-welcome-to-haven"
2,1,2,16 Jul 10,"Butterfly (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5901/haven-1x02-butterfly"
3,1,3,23 Jul 10,"Harmony (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5902/haven-1x03-harmony"
4,1,4,30 Jul 10,"Consumed (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5903/haven-1x04-consumed"
5,1,5,06 Aug 10,"Ball and Chain (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5904/haven-1x05-ball-and-chain"
6,1,6,13 Aug 10,"Fur (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5905/haven-1x06-fur"
7,1,7,20 Aug 10,"Sketchy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5906/haven-1x07-sketchy"
8,1,8,27 Aug 10,"Ain't No Sunshine (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5907/haven-1x08-aint-no-sunshine"
9,1,9,10 Sep 10,"As You Were (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5908/haven-1x09-as-you-were"
10,1,10,17 Sep 10,"The Hand You're Dealt (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5909/haven-1x10-the-hand-youre-dealt"
11,1,11,24 Sep 10,"The Trial of Audrey Parker (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5910/haven-1x11-the-trial-of-audrey-parker"
12,1,12,01 Oct 10,"Resurfacing (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5911/haven-1x12-resurfacing"
13,1,13,08 Oct 10,"Spiral (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5912/haven-1x13-spiral"
14,2,1,15 Jul 11,"A Tale of Two Audreys (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5913/haven-2x01-a-tale-of-two-audreys"
15,2,2,22 Jul 11,"Fear & Loathing (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5914/haven-2x02-fear-loathing"
16,2,3,29 Jul 11,"Love Machine (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5915/haven-2x03-love-machine"
17,2,4,05 Aug 11,"Sparks and Recreation (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5916/haven-2x04-sparks-and-recreation"
18,2,5,12 Aug 11,"Roots (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5917/haven-2x05-roots"
19,2,6,19 Aug 11,"Audrey Parker's Day Off (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5918/haven-2x06-audrey-parkers-day-off"
20,2,7,26 Aug 11,"The Tides That Bind (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5919/haven-2x07-the-tides-that-bind"
21,2,8,02 Sep 11,"Friend or Faux (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5920/haven-2x08-friend-or-faux"
22,2,9,09 Sep 11,"Lockdown (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5921/haven-2x09-lockdown"
23,2,10,16 Sep 11,"Who, What, Where, Wendigo? (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5922/haven-2x10-who-what-where-wendigo"
24,2,11,23 Sep 11,"Business As Usual (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5923/haven-2x11-business-as-usual"
25,2,12,30 Sep 11,"Sins of the Fathers (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5924/haven-2x12-sins-of-the-fathers"
26,2,13,06 Dec 11,"Silent Night (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5959/haven-2x13-silent-night"
27,3,1,21 Sep 12,"301 (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5925/haven-3x01-301"
28,3,2,28 Sep 12,"Stay (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5926/haven-3x02-stay"
29,3,3,05 Oct 12,"The Farmer (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5927/haven-3x03-the-farmer"
30,3,4,12 Oct 12,"Over My Head (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5928/haven-3x04-over-my-head"
31,3,5,19 Oct 12,"Double Jeopardy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5929/haven-3x05-double-jeopardy"
32,3,6,26 Oct 12,"Real Estate (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5930/haven-3x06-real-estate"
33,3,7,02 Nov 12,"Magic Hour (1) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5931/haven-3x07-magic-hour-1"
34,3,8,09 Nov 12,"Magic Hour (2) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5932/haven-3x08-magic-hour-2"
35,3,9,16 Nov 12,"Sarah (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5933/haven-3x09-sarah"
36,3,10,30 Nov 12,"Burned (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5934/haven-3x10-burned"
37,3,11,07 Dec 12,"Last Goodbyes (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5935/haven-3x11-last-goodbyes"
38,3,12,17 Jan 13,"Reunion (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5936/haven-3x12-reunion"
39,3,13,17 Jan 13,"Thanks for the Memories (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5937/haven-3x13-thanks-for-the-memories"
40,4,1,13 Sep 13,"Fallout (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5938/haven-4x01-fallout"
41,4,2,20 Sep 13,"Survivors (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5939/haven-4x02-survivors"
42,4,3,27 Sep 13,"Bad Blood (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5940/haven-4x03-bad-blood"
43,4,4,04 Oct 13,"Lost and Found (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5941/haven-4x04-lost-and-found"
44,4,5,11 Oct 13,"The New Girl (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5942/haven-4x05-the-new-girl"
45,4,6,18 Oct 13,"Countdown (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5943/haven-4x06-countdown"
46,4,7,25 Oct 13,"Lay Me Down (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5944/haven-4x07-lay-me-down"
47,4,8,01 Nov 13,"Crush (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5945/haven-4x08-crush"
48,4,9,08 Nov 13,"William (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5946/haven-4x09-william"
49,4,10,15 Nov 13,"The Trouble with Troubles (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5947/haven-4x10-the-trouble-with-troubles"
50,4,11,22 Nov 13,"Shot in the Dark (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5948/haven-4x11-shot-in-the-dark"
51,4,12,06 Dec 13,"When the Bough Breaks (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5949/haven-4x12-when-the-bough-breaks"
52,4,13,13 Dec 13,"The Lighthouse (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5950/haven-4x13-the-lighthouse"
53,5,1,11 Sep 14,"See No Evil (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5951/haven-5x01-see-no-evil"
54,5,2,18 Sep 14,"Speak No Evil (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5952/haven-5x02-speak-no-evil"
55,5,3,25 Sep 14,"Spotlight (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5953/haven-5x03-spotlight"
56,5,4,02 Oct 14,"Much Ado About Mara (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5954/haven-5x04-much-ado-about-mara"
57,5,5,10 Oct 14,"The Old Switcheroo (1) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5955/haven-5x05-the-old-switcheroo-1"
58,5,6,17 Oct 14,"The Old Switcheroo (2) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5956/haven-5x06-the-old-switcheroo-2"
59,5,7,24 Oct 14,"Nowhere Man (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5957/haven-5x07-nowhere-man"
60,5,8,31 Oct 14,"Exposure (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5958/haven-5x08-exposure"
61,5,9,07 Nov 14,"Morbidity (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14418/haven-5x09-morbidity"
62,5,10,14 Nov 14,"Mortality (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31864/haven-5x10-mortality"
63,5,11,21 Nov 14,"Reflections (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38911/haven-5x11-reflections"
64,5,12,28 Nov 14,"Chemistry (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38912/haven-5x12-chemistry"
65,5,13,05 Dec 14,"Chosen (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39977/haven-5x13-chosen"
66,5,14,08 Oct 15,"New World Order (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202795/haven-5x14-new-world-order"
67,5,15,08 Oct 15,"Power (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233106/haven-5x15-power"
68,5,16,15 Oct 15,"The Trial of Nathan Wuornos (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/233644/haven-5x16-the-trial-of-nathan-wuornos"
69,5,17,22 Oct 15,"Enter Sandman (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311116/haven-5x17-enter-sandman"
70,5,18,29 Oct 15,"Wild Card (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311117/haven-5x18-wild-card"
71,5,19,05 Nov 15,"Perditus (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311118/haven-5x19-perditus"
72,5,20,12 Nov 15,"Just Passing Through (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311119/haven-5x20-just-passing-through"
73,5,21,19 Nov 15,"Close to Home (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311120/haven-5x21-close-to-home"
74,5,22,26 Nov 15,"A Matter of Time (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311121/haven-5x22-a-matter-of-time"
75,5,23,03 Dec 15,"Blind Spot (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311122/haven-5x23-blind-spot"
76,5,24,10 Dec 15,"The Widening Gyre (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311123/haven-5x24-the-widening-gyre"
77,5,25,17 Dec 15,"Now (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311124/haven-5x25-now"
78,5,26,17 Dec 15,"Forever (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311489/haven-5x26-forever"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 1, Part 1 - Witches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604126/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-1-part-1-witches"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 1, Part 2 - Witches Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604127/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-1-part-2-witches-are"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 1, Part 3 - Witches Are Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604128/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-1-part-3-witches-are-born"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 2, Part 1 - Native","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605456/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-2-part-1-native"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 2, Part 2 - Native Breaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605472/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-2-part-2-native-breaks"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 2, Part 3 - Native Breaks Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605516/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-2-part-3-native-breaks-free"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 3, Part 1 - Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605535/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-3-part-1-lovers"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 3, Part 2 - Lovers Conquered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605536/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-3-part-2-lovers-conquered"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 3, Part 3 - Lovers Conquered All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605537/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-3-part-3-lovers-conquered-all"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 4, Part 1 - Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605538/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-4-part-1-trust"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 4, Part 2 - Trust Kills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605539/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-4-part-2-trust-kills"
S00,0,0,         ,"Haven: Origins - Episode 4, Part 3 - Trust Kills Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/605540/haven-s00-special-haven-origins-episode-4-part-3-trust-kills-fear"