number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 14,"Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489496/lindsay-1x01-part-one"
2,1,2,16 Mar 14,"Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489497/lindsay-1x02-part-two"
3,1,3,23 Mar 14,"Part Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489498/lindsay-1x03-part-three"
4,1,4,30 Mar 14,"Part Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489499/lindsay-1x04-part-four"
5,1,5,06 Apr 14,"Part Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489500/lindsay-1x05-part-five"
6,1,6,13 Apr 14,"Part Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489501/lindsay-1x06-part-six"
7,1,7,20 Apr 14,"Part Seven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489502/lindsay-1x07-part-seven"
8,1,8,20 Apr 14,"Part Eight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489503/lindsay-1x08-part-eight"