number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Oct 13,"Page One Rewrite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489627/my-crazy-roommate-1x01-page-one-rewrite"
2,1,2,21 Oct 13,"Jamaican Me Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489628/my-crazy-roommate-1x02-jamaican-me-crazy"
3,1,3,28 Oct 13,"Spoiler Red Alert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489629/my-crazy-roommate-1x03-spoiler-red-alert"
4,1,4,04 Nov 13,"Not So Decent Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489630/my-crazy-roommate-1x04-not-so-decent-proposal"
5,1,5,11 Nov 13,"The Jumpstarter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489631/my-crazy-roommate-1x05-the-jumpstarter"
6,1,6,18 Nov 13,"The Puppy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489632/my-crazy-roommate-1x06-the-puppy"
7,1,7,25 Nov 13,"Yuppie Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489633/my-crazy-roommate-1x07-yuppie-invasion"
8,1,8,02 Dec 13,"The Maid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489634/my-crazy-roommate-1x08-the-maid"
9,1,9,09 Dec 13,"Out of Cash, Out of Breath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489635/my-crazy-roommate-1x09-out-of-cash-out-of-breath"
10,1,10,16 Dec 13,"The Show Must Go On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/489636/my-crazy-roommate-1x10-the-show-must-go-on"