number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Dec 00,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85664/queer-as-folk-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Dec 00,"Queer, There and Everywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85665/queer-as-folk-1x02-queer-there-and-everywhere"
3,1,3,10 Dec 00,"No Bris, No Shirt, No Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85666/queer-as-folk-1x03-no-bris-no-shirt-no-service"
4,1,4,17 Dec 00,"Ted's Not Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85667/queer-as-folk-1x04-teds-not-dead"
5,1,5,07 Jan 01,"Now Approaching... The Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85668/queer-as-folk-1x05-now-approaching-the-line"
6,1,6,21 Jan 01,"The Art of Desperation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85669/queer-as-folk-1x06-the-art-of-desperation"
7,1,7,28 Jan 01,"Smells Like Codependence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85670/queer-as-folk-1x07-smells-like-codependence"
8,1,8,04 Feb 01,"Babylon Boomerang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85671/queer-as-folk-1x08-babylon-boomerang"
9,1,9,11 Feb 01,"Daddy Dearest (Sonny Boy)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85672/queer-as-folk-1x09-daddy-dearest-sonny-boy"
10,1,10,18 Feb 01,"Queens of the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85673/queer-as-folk-1x10-queens-of-the-road"
11,1,11,25 Feb 01,"Surprise!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85674/queer-as-folk-1x11-surprise"
12,1,12,04 Mar 01,"Move It or Lose It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85675/queer-as-folk-1x12-move-it-or-lose-it"
13,1,13,11 Mar 01,"Very Stupid People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85676/queer-as-folk-1x13-very-stupid-people"
14,1,14,18 Mar 01,"A Change of Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85677/queer-as-folk-1x14-a-change-of-heart"
15,1,15,01 Apr 01,"The Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85678/queer-as-folk-1x15-the-ties-that-bind"
16,1,16,08 Apr 01,"French Fried","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85679/queer-as-folk-1x16-french-fried"
17,1,17,15 Apr 01,"Solution (How TLFKAM Got Her Name Back)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85680/queer-as-folk-1x17-solution-how-tlfkam-got-her-name-back"
18,1,18,22 Apr 01,"Surprise Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85681/queer-as-folk-1x18-surprise-kill"
19,1,19,29 Apr 01,"Good Grief!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85682/queer-as-folk-1x19-good-grief"
20,1,20,10 Jun 01,"The King of Babylon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85683/queer-as-folk-1x20-the-king-of-babylon"
21,1,21,17 Jun 01,"Running to Stand Still","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85684/queer-as-folk-1x21-running-to-stand-still"
22,1,22,24 Jun 01,"Full Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85685/queer-as-folk-1x22-full-circle"
23,2,1,06 Jan 02,"Home Is Where the Ass Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85686/queer-as-folk-2x01-home-is-where-the-ass-is"
24,2,2,13 Jan 02,"All Better Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85687/queer-as-folk-2x02-all-better-now"
25,2,3,20 Jan 02,"Hypocrisy: Don't Do It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85688/queer-as-folk-2x03-hypocrisy-dont-do-it"
26,2,4,27 Jan 02,"Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85689/queer-as-folk-2x04-pride"
27,2,5,03 Feb 02,"...Wherever That Dream May Lead You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85690/queer-as-folk-2x05-wherever-that-dream-may-lead-you"
28,2,6,10 Feb 02,"Mixed Blessings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85691/queer-as-folk-2x06-mixed-blessings"
29,2,7,17 Feb 02,"The Leper (Hath the Babe Not Eyes?)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85692/queer-as-folk-2x07-the-leper-hath-the-babe-not-eyes"
30,2,8,03 Mar 02,"Love for Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85693/queer-as-folk-2x08-love-for-sale"
31,2,9,10 Mar 02,"Accentuate the Positive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85694/queer-as-folk-2x09-accentuate-the-positive"
32,2,10,17 Mar 02,"Priorities, Please! (Beat the Time)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85695/queer-as-folk-2x10-priorities-please-beat-the-time"
33,2,11,31 Mar 02,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85696/queer-as-folk-2x11-the-wedding"
34,2,12,07 Apr 02,"One Degree of Brian Kinney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85697/queer-as-folk-2x12-one-degree-of-brian-kinney"
35,2,13,14 Apr 02,"It's Because I'm Gay, Right?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85698/queer-as-folk-2x13-its-because-im-gay-right"
36,2,14,28 Apr 02,"The Dangers of Sex and Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85699/queer-as-folk-2x14-the-dangers-of-sex-and-drugs"
37,2,15,05 May 02,"Rage Against This Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85700/queer-as-folk-2x15-rage-against-this-machine"
38,2,16,12 May 02,"You Say It's Your Birthday! I Couldn't Care Less!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85701/queer-as-folk-2x16-you-say-its-your-birthday-i-couldnt-care-less"
39,2,17,26 May 02,"You Can Leda Girl to Pussy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85702/queer-as-folk-2x17-you-can-leda-girl-to-pussy"
40,2,18,02 Jun 02,"Sick, Sick, Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85703/queer-as-folk-2x18-sick-sick-sick"
41,2,19,09 Jun 02,"Bowling for Equality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85704/queer-as-folk-2x19-bowling-for-equality"
42,2,20,16 Jun 02,"Out With a Whimper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85705/queer-as-folk-2x20-out-with-a-whimper"
43,3,1,02 Mar 03,"Mad Dog Kinney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85706/queer-as-folk-3x01-mad-dog-kinney"
44,3,2,09 Mar 03,"House Full of Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85707/queer-as-folk-3x02-house-full-of-children"
45,3,3,16 Mar 03,"Doctors of Dickology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85708/queer-as-folk-3x03-doctors-of-dickology"
46,3,4,30 Mar 03,"Brat-Sitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85709/queer-as-folk-3x04-brat-sitting"
47,3,5,30 Mar 03,"There's Nothing Noble About Being Poor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85710/queer-as-folk-3x05-theres-nothing-noble-about-being-poor"
48,3,6,06 Apr 03,"One Ring to Rule Them All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85711/queer-as-folk-3x06-one-ring-to-rule-them-all"
49,3,7,06 Apr 03,"Stop Hurting Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85712/queer-as-folk-3x07-stop-hurting-us"
50,3,8,13 Apr 03,"Hunt(er) for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85713/queer-as-folk-3x08-hunter-for-love"
51,3,9,11 May 03,"Big Fucking Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85714/queer-as-folk-3x09-big-fucking-mouth"
52,3,10,18 May 03,"Uncle Ben","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85715/queer-as-folk-3x10-uncle-ben"
53,3,11,25 May 03,"Poster May Lead to the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85716/queer-as-folk-3x11-poster-may-lead-to-the-truth"
54,3,12,08 Jun 03,"Drugs, Sex and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85717/queer-as-folk-3x12-drugs-sex-and-lies"
55,3,13,15 Jun 03,"Tweaked-Out, Fucked-Out Crystal Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85718/queer-as-folk-3x13-tweaked-out-fucked-out-crystal-queen"
56,3,14,22 Jun 03,"The Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85719/queer-as-folk-3x14-the-election"
57,4,1,18 Apr 04,"Just a Little Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85720/queer-as-folk-4x01-just-a-little-help"
58,4,2,25 Apr 04,"Stand Up for Ourselves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85721/queer-as-folk-4x02-stand-up-for-ourselves"
59,4,3,02 May 04,"Starting a Whole New Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85722/queer-as-folk-4x03-starting-a-whole-new-life"
60,4,4,09 May 04,"Escalating Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85723/queer-as-folk-4x04-escalating-violence"
61,4,5,16 May 04,"How Far You Can Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85724/queer-as-folk-4x05-how-far-you-can-go"
62,4,6,23 May 04,"Death in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85725/queer-as-folk-4x06-death-in-the-family"
63,4,7,30 May 04,"Preponderance of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85726/queer-as-folk-4x07-preponderance-of-death"
64,4,8,06 Jun 04,"Two Kinds of Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85727/queer-as-folk-4x08-two-kinds-of-lies"
65,4,9,13 Jun 04,"Have Some Balls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85728/queer-as-folk-4x09-have-some-balls"
66,4,10,20 Jun 04,"The Snake in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85729/queer-as-folk-4x10-the-snake-in-paradise"
67,4,11,27 Jun 04,"Gay or Straight? That's the Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85730/queer-as-folk-4x11-gay-or-straight-thats-the-question"
68,4,12,04 Jul 04,"Irritation and Separation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85731/queer-as-folk-4x12-irritation-and-separation"
69,4,13,11 Jul 04,"Proposal of Two Kinds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85732/queer-as-folk-4x13-proposal-of-two-kinds"
70,4,14,18 Jul 04,"Liberty Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85733/queer-as-folk-4x14-liberty-ride"
71,5,1,22 May 05,"Move and Leave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85734/queer-as-folk-5x01-move-and-leave"
72,5,2,22 May 05,"Back in Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85735/queer-as-folk-5x02-back-in-business"
73,5,3,29 May 05,"Fags Are No Different Than People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85736/queer-as-folk-5x03-fags-are-no-different-than-people"
74,5,4,05 Jun 05,"Hard Decisions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85737/queer-as-folk-5x04-hard-decisions"
75,5,5,12 Jun 05,"Excluding and Abstemiousness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85738/queer-as-folk-5x05-excluding-and-abstemiousness"
76,5,6,19 Jun 05,"Bored Out of Ya Fucking Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85739/queer-as-folk-5x06-bored-out-of-ya-fucking-mind"
77,5,7,26 Jun 05,"Hope Against Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85740/queer-as-folk-5x07-hope-against-hope"
78,5,8,03 Jul 05,"Honest to Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85741/queer-as-folk-5x08-honest-to-yourself"
79,5,9,10 Jul 05,"Anything in Common","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85742/queer-as-folk-5x09-anything-in-common"
80,5,10,17 Jul 05,"I Love You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85743/queer-as-folk-5x10-i-love-you"
81,5,11,24 Jul 05,"Fuckin' Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85744/queer-as-folk-5x11-fuckin-revenge"
82,5,12,31 Jul 05,"Mr. Right (Never Broke a Promise)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85745/queer-as-folk-5x12-mr-right-never-broke-a-promise"
83,5,13,07 Aug 05,"We Will Survive!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85746/queer-as-folk-5x13-we-will-survive"
S05,5,0,31 Jul 05,"QAF Saying Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/85747/queer-as-folk-s05-special-qaf-saying-goodbye"