number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Nov 05,"Garden Party",""
2,1,2,13 Nov 05,"The Trial of R. Kelly",""
3,1,3,20 Nov 05,"Guess Hoe's Coming to Dinner",""
4,1,4,27 Nov 05,"Granddad's Fight",""
5,1,5,04 Dec 05,"A Date With The Health Inspector",""
6,1,6,11 Dec 05,"The Story Of Gangstalicious",""
7,1,7,18 Dec 05,"A Huey Freeman Christmas",""
8,1,8,08 Jan 06,"The Real (aka The Reality)",""
9,1,9,15 Jan 06,"The Return Of The King",""
10,1,10,22 Jan 06,"The Itis",""
11,1,11,12 Feb 06,"Let's Nab Oprah",""
12,1,12,19 Feb 06,"Riley Wuz Here",""
13,1,13,05 Mar 06,"Wingmen",""
14,1,14,12 Mar 06,"The Block Is Hot",""
15,1,15,19 Mar 06,"The Passion of Ruckus",""
16,2,1,08 Oct 07,"...Or Die Trying",""
17,2,2,15 Oct 07,"Tom, Sarah & Usher",""
18,2,3,22 Oct 07,"Thank You For Not Snitching",""
19,2,4,29 Oct 07,"Stinkmeaner Strikes Back",""
20,2,5,05 Nov 07,"The Story of Thugnificent",""
21,2,6,19 Nov 07,"Attack of the Killer Kung-Fu Wolf Bitch",""
22,2,7,26 Nov 07,"Shinin'",""
23,2,8,03 Dec 07,"Ballin'",""
24,2,9,10 Dec 07,"Invasion of the Katrinians",""
25,2,10,17 Dec 07,"Home Alone",""
26,2,11,21 Jan 08,"The S Word",""
27,2,12,28 Jan 08,"Story Of Catcher Freeman",""
28,2,13,04 Feb 08,"The Story of Gangstalicious",""
29,2,14,16 Mar 08,"The Huey Freeman Hunger Strike",""
30,2,15,23 Mar 08,"The Ruckus Reality Show",""
31,3,1,02 May 10,"It's a Black President, Huey Freeman",""
32,3,2,09 May 10,"Bitches to Rags",""
33,3,3,16 May 10,"The Red Ball",""
34,3,4,23 May 10,"The Story of Jimmy Rebel",""
35,3,5,30 May 10,"Stinkmeaner 3: The Hateocracy",""
36,3,6,06 Jun 10,"Smokin With Cigarettes",""
37,3,7,13 Jun 10,"The Fund-Raiser",""
38,3,8,20 Jun 10,"Pause",""
39,3,9,27 Jun 10,"A Date With the Booty Warrior",""
40,3,10,04 Jul 10,"The Story of Lando Freeman",""
41,3,11,11 Jul 10,"The Lovely Ebony Brown",""
42,3,12,18 Jul 10,"Mr. Medicinal",""
43,3,13,01 Aug 10,"The Fried Chicken Flu",""
44,3,14,08 Aug 10,"The Color Ruckus",""
45,3,15,15 Aug 10,"It's Goin Down",""
46,4,1,21 Apr 14,"Pretty Boy Flizzy",""
47,4,2,28 Apr 14,"Good Times",""
48,4,3,05 May 14,"Breaking Grandad",""
49,4,4,12 May 14,"Early Bird Special",""
50,4,5,19 May 14,"Freedom Ride or Die",""
51,4,6,26 May 14,"Grandad Dates a Kardashian",""
52,4,7,02 Jun 14,"Freedomland",""
53,4,8,09 Jun 14,"I Dream of Siri",""
54,4,9,16 Jun 14,"Stinkmeaner: Begun The Clone War Has",""
55,4,10,23 Jun 14,"The New Black",""