number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Oct 06,"The Rockies (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86305/man-vs-wild-1x01-the-rockies"
2,1,2,10 Nov 06,"Moab Desert (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86306/man-vs-wild-1x02-moab-desert"
3,1,3,17 Nov 06,"Costa Rican Rainforest (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86307/man-vs-wild-1x03-costa-rican-rainforest"
4,1,4,24 Nov 06,"European Alps (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86308/man-vs-wild-1x04-european-alps"
5,1,5,01 Dec 06,"Mount Kilauea (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86309/man-vs-wild-1x05-mount-kilauea"
6,1,6,08 Dec 06,"Sierra Nevada (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86310/man-vs-wild-1x06-sierra-nevada"
7,1,7,15 Dec 06,"African Savannah (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86311/man-vs-wild-1x07-african-savannah"
8,1,8,22 Dec 06,"Alaskan Mountain Range (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86312/man-vs-wild-1x08-alaskan-mountain-range"
9,1,9,29 Dec 06,"Deserted Island (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86313/man-vs-wild-1x09-deserted-island"
10,1,10,15 Jun 07,"Everglades (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86314/man-vs-wild-1x10-everglades"
11,1,11,22 Jun 07,"Iceland (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86315/man-vs-wild-1x11-iceland"
12,1,12,29 Jun 07,"Copper Canyon (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86316/man-vs-wild-1x12-copper-canyon"
13,1,13,06 Jul 07,"Kimberly, Australia (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86317/man-vs-wild-1x13-kimberly-australia"
14,1,14,13 Jul 07,"Ecuador (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86318/man-vs-wild-1x14-ecuador"
15,1,15,20 Jul 07,"Cairngorms (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86319/man-vs-wild-1x15-cairngorms"
16,2,1,09 Nov 07,"Sahara (1) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86320/man-vs-wild-2x01-sahara-1"
17,2,2,16 Nov 07,"Desert Survivor (2) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86321/man-vs-wild-2x02-desert-survivor-2"
18,2,3,23 Nov 07,"Panama (1) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86322/man-vs-wild-2x03-panama-1"
19,2,4,30 Nov 07,"Jungle (2) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86323/man-vs-wild-2x04-jungle-2"
20,2,5,07 Dec 07,"Patagonia (1) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86324/man-vs-wild-2x05-patagonia-1"
21,2,6,14 Dec 07,"Andes Adventure (2) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86325/man-vs-wild-2x06-andes-adventure-2"
22,2,7,21 Dec 07,"Bear Eats (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86326/man-vs-wild-2x07-bear-eats"
23,2,8,02 May 08,"Zambia (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86327/man-vs-wild-2x08-zambia"
24,2,9,09 May 08,"Namibia (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86328/man-vs-wild-2x09-namibia"
25,2,10,16 May 08,"Ring of Fire: Jungle Swamp (1) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86329/man-vs-wild-2x10-ring-of-fire-jungle-swamp-1"
26,2,11,23 May 08,"Ring of Fire: Castaway (2) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86330/man-vs-wild-2x11-ring-of-fire-castaway-2"
27,2,12,30 May 08,"Siberia (1) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86331/man-vs-wild-2x12-siberia-1"
28,2,13,06 Jun 08,"Land of Ice (2) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86332/man-vs-wild-2x13-land-of-ice-2"
29,3,1,06 Aug 08,"Baja Desert (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86333/man-vs-wild-3x01-baja-desert"
30,3,2,13 Aug 08,"The Deep South (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86334/man-vs-wild-3x02-the-deep-south"
31,3,3,03 Sep 08,"Ireland (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86335/man-vs-wild-3x03-ireland"
32,3,4,10 Sep 08,"South Dakota (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86336/man-vs-wild-3x04-south-dakota"
33,3,5,12 Jan 09,"Belize (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86337/man-vs-wild-3x05-belize"
34,3,6,19 Jan 09,"Yukon (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86338/man-vs-wild-3x06-yukon"
35,3,7,26 Jan 09,"Oregon (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86339/man-vs-wild-3x07-oregon"
36,3,8,02 Feb 09,"Dominican Republic (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86340/man-vs-wild-3x08-dominican-republic"
37,3,9,09 Feb 09,"Turkey (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86341/man-vs-wild-3x09-turkey"
38,3,10,16 Feb 09,"Romania (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86342/man-vs-wild-3x10-romania"
39,4,1,12 Aug 09,"Arctic Circle (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86343/man-vs-wild-4x01-arctic-circle"
40,4,2,19 Aug 09,"Alabama (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86344/man-vs-wild-4x02-alabama"
41,4,3,26 Aug 09,"Vietnam (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86345/man-vs-wild-4x03-vietnam"
42,4,4,02 Sep 09,"Texas Desert (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86346/man-vs-wild-4x04-texas-desert"
43,4,5,09 Sep 09,"Alaska (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86347/man-vs-wild-4x05-alaska"
44,4,6,06 Jan 10,"Pacific Island (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86348/man-vs-wild-4x06-pacific-island"
45,4,7,13 Jan 10,"China (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86349/man-vs-wild-4x07-china"
46,4,8,20 Jan 10,"Big Sky Country (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86350/man-vs-wild-4x08-big-sky-country"
47,4,9,27 Jan 10,"Guatemala (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86351/man-vs-wild-4x09-guatemala"
48,4,10,03 Feb 10,"Urban Survivor (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86352/man-vs-wild-4x10-urban-survivor"
49,4,11,17 Feb 10,"North Africa (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86353/man-vs-wild-4x11-north-africa"
50,5,1,11 Aug 10,"Western Pacific (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86354/man-vs-wild-5x01-western-pacific"
51,5,2,18 Aug 10,"Northern Australia (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86355/man-vs-wild-5x02-northern-australia"
52,5,3,25 Aug 10,"Canadian Rockies (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86356/man-vs-wild-5x03-canadian-rockies"
53,5,4,01 Sep 10,"Georgian Republic (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86357/man-vs-wild-5x04-georgian-republic"
54,5,5,08 Sep 10,"Canadian Wilderness (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86358/man-vs-wild-5x05-canadian-wilderness"
55,5,6,15 Sep 10,"Extreme Desert (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86359/man-vs-wild-5x06-extreme-desert"
56,6,1,17 Feb 11,"Arizona Sky Islands (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86360/man-vs-wild-6x01-arizona-sky-islands"
57,6,2,24 Feb 11,"Cape Wrath (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86361/man-vs-wild-6x02-cape-wrath"
58,6,3,03 Mar 11,"Norway: Edge of Survival (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86362/man-vs-wild-6x03-norway-edge-of-survival"
59,6,4,10 Mar 11,"Borneo Jungle (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86363/man-vs-wild-6x04-borneo-jungle"
60,6,5,17 Mar 11,"Malaysian Archipelago (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86364/man-vs-wild-6x05-malaysian-archipelago"
61,6,6,24 Mar 11,"Global Survival Guide (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86365/man-vs-wild-6x06-global-survival-guide"
62,7,1,18 Jul 11,"New Zealand (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86366/man-vs-wild-7x01-new-zealand"
63,7,2,25 Jul 11,"Iceland: Fire and Ice (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86367/man-vs-wild-7x02-iceland-fire-and-ice"
64,7,3,12 Aug 11,"Red Rock Country (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86368/man-vs-wild-7x03-red-rock-country"
65,7,4,19 Aug 11,"Land of the Maori (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86369/man-vs-wild-7x04-land-of-the-maori"
66,7,5,29 Nov 11,"Working the Wild (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86370/man-vs-wild-7x05-working-the-wild"
S01,1,0,20 Jul 07,"Never Before Seen (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86371/man-vs-wild-s01-special-never-before-seen"
S02,2,0,09 Nov 07,"Bear's Mission Everest (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86372/man-vs-wild-s02-special-bears-mission-everest"
S03,3,0,17 Sep 08,"Bear's Essentials (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86373/man-vs-wild-s03-special-bears-essentials"
S03,3,0,23 Feb 09,"Bear's Ultimate Survival Guide (1) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86374/man-vs-wild-s03-special-bears-ultimate-survival-guide-1"
S04,4,0,02 Jun 09,"Will Ferrell Special (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86375/man-vs-wild-s04-special-will-ferrell-special"
S04,4,0,16 Sep 09,"Bear's Ultimate Survival Guide (2) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86376/man-vs-wild-s04-special-bears-ultimate-survival-guide-2"
S04,4,0,23 Sep 09,"Man vs. Wild: The Inside Story (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86377/man-vs-wild-s04-special-man-vs-wild-the-inside-story"
S04,4,0,10 Feb 10,"Shooting Survival (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86378/man-vs-wild-s04-special-shooting-survival"
S05,5,0,19 Jun 10,"Bear's Top 25 Man Moments (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86379/man-vs-wild-s05-special-bears-top-25-man-moments"
S05,5,0,22 Sep 10,"Behind the Wild (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86380/man-vs-wild-s05-special-behind-the-wild"
S07,7,0,11 Jul 11,"Jake Gyllenhaal Special (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86381/man-vs-wild-s07-special-jake-gyllenhaal-special"