number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Aug 12,"All Tomorrow's Parties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/494978/gallery-girls-1x01-all-tomorrows-parties"
2,1,2,20 Aug 12,"What Goes On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/494979/gallery-girls-1x02-what-goes-on"
3,1,3,27 Aug 12,"Wild Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/494980/gallery-girls-1x03-wild-child"
4,1,4,03 Sep 12,"I'm Not Sorry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/494981/gallery-girls-1x04-im-not-sorry"
5,1,5,10 Sep 12,"I'm Set Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/494982/gallery-girls-1x05-im-set-free"
6,1,6,17 Sep 12,"Who Loves the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/494983/gallery-girls-1x06-who-loves-the-sun"
7,1,7,24 Sep 12,"Beginning to See the Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/494984/gallery-girls-1x07-beginning-to-see-the-light"
8,1,8,01 Oct 12,"Wrap Your Trouble in Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/494985/gallery-girls-1x08-wrap-your-trouble-in-dreams"