number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 07,"Pie-lette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86808/pushing-daisies-1x01-pie-lette"
2,1,2,10 Oct 07,"Dummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86809/pushing-daisies-1x02-dummy"
3,1,3,17 Oct 07,"The Fun in Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86810/pushing-daisies-1x03-the-fun-in-funeral"
4,1,4,24 Oct 07,"Pigeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86811/pushing-daisies-1x04-pigeon"
5,1,5,31 Oct 07,"Girth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86812/pushing-daisies-1x05-girth"
6,1,6,14 Nov 07,"Bitches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86813/pushing-daisies-1x06-bitches"
7,1,7,21 Nov 07,"Smell of Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86814/pushing-daisies-1x07-smell-of-success"
8,1,8,28 Nov 07,"Bitter Sweets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86815/pushing-daisies-1x08-bitter-sweets"
9,1,9,12 Dec 07,"Corpsicle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86816/pushing-daisies-1x09-corpsicle"
10,2,1,01 Oct 08,"Bzzzzzzzzz!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86817/pushing-daisies-2x01-bzzzzzzzzz"
11,2,2,08 Oct 08,"Circus Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86818/pushing-daisies-2x02-circus-circus"
12,2,3,15 Oct 08,"Bad Habits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86819/pushing-daisies-2x03-bad-habits"
13,2,4,22 Oct 08,"Frescorts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86820/pushing-daisies-2x04-frescorts"
14,2,5,29 Oct 08,"Dim Sum Lose Some","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86821/pushing-daisies-2x05-dim-sum-lose-some"
15,2,6,19 Nov 08,"Oh Oh Oh...It's Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86822/pushing-daisies-2x06-oh-oh-ohits-magic"
16,2,7,26 Nov 08,"Robbing Hood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86823/pushing-daisies-2x07-robbing-hood"
17,2,8,03 Dec 08,"Comfort Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86824/pushing-daisies-2x08-comfort-food"
18,2,9,10 Dec 08,"The Legend of Merle McQuoddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86825/pushing-daisies-2x09-the-legend-of-merle-mcquoddy"
19,2,10,17 Dec 08,"The Norwegians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86826/pushing-daisies-2x10-the-norwegians"
20,2,11,30 May 09,"Window Dressed to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86827/pushing-daisies-2x11-window-dressed-to-kill"
21,2,12,06 Jun 09,"Water and Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86828/pushing-daisies-2x12-water-and-power"
22,2,13,13 Jun 09,"Kerplunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/86829/pushing-daisies-2x13-kerplunk"