number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 73,"The Manhunters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501889/the-magician-1x01-the-manhunters"
2,1,2,09 Oct 73,"The Vanishing Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501890/the-magician-1x02-the-vanishing-lady"
3,1,3,23 Oct 73,"Illusion in Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501891/the-magician-1x03-illusion-in-terror"
4,1,4,30 Oct 73,"Lightning on a Dry Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501892/the-magician-1x04-lightning-on-a-dry-day"
5,1,5,06 Nov 73,"Ovation for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501893/the-magician-1x05-ovation-for-murder"
6,1,6,20 Nov 73,"Man on Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501894/the-magician-1x06-man-on-fire"
7,1,7,27 Nov 73,"Lady in a Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501895/the-magician-1x07-lady-in-a-trap"
8,1,8,11 Dec 73,"The Man who Lost Himself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501896/the-magician-1x08-the-man-who-lost-himself"
9,1,9,18 Dec 73,"Nightmare in Steel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501897/the-magician-1x09-nightmare-in-steel"
10,1,10,08 Jan 74,"Shattered Image","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501898/the-magician-1x10-shattered-image"
11,1,11,14 Jan 74,"The Illusion of the Curious Counterfeit (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501899/the-magician-1x11-the-illusion-of-the-curious-counterfeit-1"
12,1,12,21 Jan 74,"The Illusion of the Curious Counterfeit (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501900/the-magician-1x12-the-illusion-of-the-curious-counterfeit-2"
13,1,13,28 Jan 74,"The Illusion of the Stainless Steel Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501901/the-magician-1x13-the-illusion-of-the-stainless-steel-lady"
14,1,14,04 Feb 74,"The Illusion of the Queen's Gambit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501902/the-magician-1x14-the-illusion-of-the-queens-gambit"
15,1,15,11 Feb 74,"The Illusion of Black Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501903/the-magician-1x15-the-illusion-of-black-gold"
16,1,16,18 Feb 74,"The Illusion of the Lost Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501904/the-magician-1x16-the-illusion-of-the-lost-dragon"
17,1,17,25 Feb 74,"The Illusion of the Deadly Conglomerate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501905/the-magician-1x17-the-illusion-of-the-deadly-conglomerate"
18,1,18,04 Mar 74,"The Illusion of the Fatal Arrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501906/the-magician-1x18-the-illusion-of-the-fatal-arrow"
19,1,19,18 Mar 74,"The Illusion of the Lethal Playthings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501907/the-magician-1x19-the-illusion-of-the-lethal-playthings"
20,1,20,25 Mar 74,"The Illusion of the Cat's Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501908/the-magician-1x20-the-illusion-of-the-cats-eye"
21,1,21,15 Apr 74,"The Illusion of the Evil Spikes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501909/the-magician-1x21-the-illusion-of-the-evil-spikes"
S01,1,0,07 Mar 73,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/501888/the-magician-1x00-pilot"