number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 13,"Bigger, Richer, Peachier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503183/big-rich-atlanta-1x01-bigger-richer-peachier"
2,1,2,30 Jan 13,"Boss Bitch Boot Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503184/big-rich-atlanta-1x02-boss-bitch-boot-camp"
3,1,3,06 Feb 13,"Let Them Throw Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503185/big-rich-atlanta-1x03-let-them-throw-cake"
4,1,4,13 Feb 13,"When Cougars Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503186/big-rich-atlanta-1x04-when-cougars-attack"
5,1,5,20 Feb 13,"Shut the Truck Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503187/big-rich-atlanta-1x05-shut-the-truck-up"
6,1,6,03 Mar 13,"Lake House of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503188/big-rich-atlanta-1x06-lake-house-of-horrors"
7,1,7,10 Mar 13,"She's Baaaack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503189/big-rich-atlanta-1x07-shes-baaaack"
8,1,8,17 Mar 13,"Preacher's Daughter Bares All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503190/big-rich-atlanta-1x08-preachers-daughter-bares-all"
9,1,9,24 Mar 13,"Ashlee's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503191/big-rich-atlanta-1x09-ashlees-revenge"
10,1,10,31 Mar 13,"Post Arrest Distress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503192/big-rich-atlanta-1x10-post-arrest-distress"
11,1,11,07 Apr 13,"Wrath of the Preacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503193/big-rich-atlanta-1x11-wrath-of-the-preacher"
12,1,12,14 Apr 13,"Toying with Mama's Boy Toy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503194/big-rich-atlanta-1x12-toying-with-mamas-boy-toy"
13,1,13,21 Apr 13,"Belles of the Brawl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503195/big-rich-atlanta-1x13-belles-of-the-brawl"