number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 11,"Wrestling with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503242/life-with-boys-1x01-wrestling-with-boys"
2,1,2,16 Sep 11,"A Perfect Life with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503243/life-with-boys-1x02-a-perfect-life-with-boys"
3,1,3,23 Sep 11,"Monkey Talk with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503244/life-with-boys-1x03-monkey-talk-with-boys"
4,1,4,07 Oct 11,"In the Principal's Office with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503245/life-with-boys-1x04-in-the-principals-office-with-boys"
5,1,5,14 Oct 11,"This Time the Problem Is with Dad and Not with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503246/life-with-boys-1x05-this-time-the-problem-is-with-dad-and-not-with-boys"
6,1,6,04 Nov 11,"Social Death with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503247/life-with-boys-1x06-social-death-with-boys"
7,1,7,11 Nov 11,"Set Ups with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503248/life-with-boys-1x07-set-ups-with-boys"
8,1,8,18 Nov 11,"The Big Kiss Off with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503249/life-with-boys-1x08-the-big-kiss-off-with-boys"
9,1,9,09 Dec 11,"Chrisbus with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503250/life-with-boys-1x09-chrisbus-with-boys"
10,1,10,28 Dec 12,"Disarmed with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503251/life-with-boys-1x10-disarmed-with-boys"
11,1,11,09 Mar 12,"Bathroom Battles with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503252/life-with-boys-1x11-bathroom-battles-with-boys"
12,1,12,23 Mar 12,"Misguided Motives with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503253/life-with-boys-1x12-misguided-motives-with-boys"
13,1,13,13 Apr 12,"Trouble with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503254/life-with-boys-1x13-trouble-with-boys"
14,1,14,06 Apr 12,"Double Trouble with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503255/life-with-boys-1x14-double-trouble-with-boys"
15,1,15,18 May 12,"When Something Better Comes Along with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503256/life-with-boys-1x15-when-something-better-comes-along-with-boys"
16,1,16,25 May 12,"Hitting the Breaks with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503257/life-with-boys-1x16-hitting-the-breaks-with-boys"
17,1,17,01 Jun 12,"Fashion Faux Pas with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503258/life-with-boys-1x17-fashion-faux-pas-with-boys"
18,1,18,14 Sep 12,"Birthdays with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503259/life-with-boys-1x18-birthdays-with-boys"
19,1,19,21 Sep 12,"Smokin' with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503260/life-with-boys-1x19-smokin-with-boys"
20,1,20,25 Sep 12,"Nightmares with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503261/life-with-boys-1x20-nightmares-with-boys"
21,1,21,02 Oct 12,"Driven Crazy with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503262/life-with-boys-1x21-driven-crazy-with-boys"
22,1,22,09 Oct 12,"Blah, Blah, Blah with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503263/life-with-boys-1x22-blah-blah-blah-with-boys"
23,2,1,23 Oct 12,"Do You Wanna Dance with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503264/life-with-boys-2x01-do-you-wanna-dance-with-boys"
24,2,2,11 Dec 12,"Naughty and Nice with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503265/life-with-boys-2x02-naughty-and-nice-with-boys"
25,2,3,14 Feb 13,"Girl-Entine's Day with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503266/life-with-boys-2x03-girl-entines-day-with-boys"
26,2,4,19 Mar 13,"Promoting Change with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503267/life-with-boys-2x04-promoting-change-with-boys"
27,2,5,26 Mar 13,"Getting Up Off the Mat with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503268/life-with-boys-2x05-getting-up-off-the-mat-with-boys"
28,2,6,02 Apr 13,"Up All Night with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503269/life-with-boys-2x06-up-all-night-with-boys"
29,2,7,09 Apr 13,"Being Superduperficial with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503270/life-with-boys-2x07-being-superduperficial-with-boys"
30,2,8,16 Apr 13,"Working Like a Dog with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503271/life-with-boys-2x08-working-like-a-dog-with-boys"
31,2,9,23 Apr 13,"Chasing Rats with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503272/life-with-boys-2x09-chasing-rats-with-boys"
32,2,10,30 Apr 13,"Carmageddon with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503273/life-with-boys-2x10-carmageddon-with-boys"
33,2,11,09 Jul 13,"Young and Stupid with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503274/life-with-boys-2x11-young-and-stupid-with-boys"
34,2,12,16 Jul 13,"Battling Bullies with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503275/life-with-boys-2x12-battling-bullies-with-boys"
35,2,13,23 Jul 13,"Let's Duet with Boys (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503276/life-with-boys-2x13-lets-duet-with-boys-1"
36,2,14,30 Jul 13,"Let's Duet with Boys (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503277/life-with-boys-2x14-lets-duet-with-boys-2"
37,2,15,06 Aug 13,"Partners in Rhyme with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503278/life-with-boys-2x15-partners-in-rhyme-with-boys"
38,2,16,13 Aug 13,"So You Think Your Family Can Dance with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503279/life-with-boys-2x16-so-you-think-your-family-can-dance-with-boys"
39,2,17,20 Aug 13,"Climbing the Walls with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503280/life-with-boys-2x17-climbing-the-walls-with-boys"
40,2,18,27 Aug 13,"Say Goodnight with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503281/life-with-boys-2x18-say-goodnight-with-boys"
41,2,19,02 Nov 13,"Turtle-Sitting with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503282/life-with-boys-2x19-turtle-sitting-with-boys"