number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 86,"The Day Garry Moved In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503582/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x01-the-day-garry-moved-in"
2,1,2,17 Sep 86,"Grant Gets Broken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503583/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x02-grant-gets-broken"
3,1,3,24 Sep 86,"Garry Throws a Surprise Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503584/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x03-garry-throws-a-surprise-party"
4,1,4,01 Oct 86,"Foul Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503585/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x04-foul-ball"
5,1,5,08 Oct 86,"The Graduate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503586/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x05-the-graduate"
6,1,6,15 Oct 86,"It's Garry's Problem, But It's JoJo's Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503587/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x06-its-garrys-problem-but-its-jojos-show"
7,1,7,23 Jan 87,"Garry Met a Girl Named Maria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503588/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x07-garry-met-a-girl-named-maria"
8,1,8,30 Jan 87,"Grant's Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503589/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x08-grants-date"
9,1,9,06 Feb 87,"Pete Has an Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503590/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x09-pete-has-an-affair"
10,1,10,13 Feb 87,"Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503591/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x10-fate"
11,1,11,20 Feb 87,"The Morning After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503592/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x11-the-morning-after"
12,1,12,06 Mar 87,"Sarah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503593/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x12-sarah"
13,1,13,13 Mar 87,"Laffie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503594/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x13-laffie"
14,1,14,20 Mar 87,"Dial L for Laundry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503595/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x14-dial-l-for-laundry"
15,1,15,03 Apr 87,"Dinner with Garry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503596/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x15-dinner-with-garry"
16,1,16,10 Apr 87,"Force Boxman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503597/its-garry-shandlings-show-1x16-force-boxman"
17,2,1,25 Oct 87,"Who's Poppa?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503598/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x01-whos-poppa"
18,2,2,06 Nov 87,"No Baby, No Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503599/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x02-no-baby-no-show"
19,2,3,13 Nov 87,"The Fugitive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503600/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x03-the-fugitive"
20,2,4,20 Nov 87,"The Schumakers Go to Hollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503601/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x04-the-schumakers-go-to-hollywood"
21,2,5,27 Nov 87,"Nancy Gets Amnesia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503602/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x05-nancy-gets-amnesia"
22,2,6,04 Dec 87,"Anjelica (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503603/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x06-anjelica-1"
23,2,7,11 Dec 87,"Anjelica (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503604/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x07-anjelica-2"
24,2,8,17 Dec 87,"It's Garry Shandling's Christmas Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503605/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x08-its-garry-shandlings-christmas-show"
25,2,9,08 Jan 88,"Killer Routine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503606/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x09-killer-routine"
26,2,10,15 Jan 88,"Mr. Sparks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503607/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x10-mr-sparks"
27,2,11,22 Jan 88,"The Soccer Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503608/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x11-the-soccer-show"
28,2,12,29 Jan 88,"Our Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503609/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x12-our-town"
29,2,13,05 Feb 88,"Save the Planet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503610/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x13-save-the-planet"
30,2,14,12 Feb 88,"The Grant Shuffle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503611/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x14-the-grant-shuffle"
31,2,15,04 Mar 88,"Go Go Goldblum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503612/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x15-go-go-goldblum"
32,2,16,11 Mar 88,"Garry Falls Down a Hole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503613/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x16-garry-falls-down-a-hole"
33,2,17,18 Mar 88,"Mr. Smith Goes to Nam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503614/its-garry-shandlings-show-2x17-mr-smith-goes-to-nam"
34,3,1,21 Oct 88,"Goin' Places","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503615/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x01-goin-places"
35,3,2,28 Oct 88,"Pete's Got a Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503616/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x02-petes-got-a-secret"
36,3,3,04 Nov 88,"What's Happening to Me?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503617/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x03-whats-happening-to-me"
37,3,4,11 Nov 88,"Live Election Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503618/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x04-live-election-show"
38,3,5,02 Dec 88,"The Natural","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503619/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x05-the-natural"
39,3,6,30 Dec 88,"Home Sweet Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503620/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x06-home-sweet-home"
40,3,7,06 Jan 89,"Vegas (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503621/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x07-vegas-1"
41,3,8,13 Jan 89,"Vegas (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503622/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x08-vegas-2"
42,3,9,03 Feb 89,"Mr. Peck's (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503623/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x09-mr-pecks-1"
43,3,10,10 Feb 89,"Mr. Peck's (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503624/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x10-mr-pecks-2"
44,3,11,10 Feb 89,"Mr. Peck's (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503625/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x11-mr-pecks-3"
45,3,12,17 Feb 89,"Ruth's Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503626/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x12-ruths-place"
46,3,13,24 Feb 89,"Garry Acts Like a Moron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503627/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x13-garry-acts-like-a-moron"
47,3,14,03 Mar 89,"Kramer vs. Grant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503628/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x14-kramer-vs-grant"
48,3,15,10 Mar 89,"Grant Goes to the Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503629/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x15-grant-goes-to-the-dogs"
49,3,16,17 Mar 89,"Big Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503630/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x16-big-brother"
50,3,17,31 Mar 89,"Going, Going, Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503631/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x17-going-going-gone"
51,3,18,07 Apr 89,"Garry Goes Golfing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503632/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x18-garry-goes-golfing"
52,3,19,14 Apr 89,"Mum's the Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503633/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x19-mums-the-word"
53,3,20,21 Apr 89,"Worry Wart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503634/its-garry-shandlings-show-3x20-worry-wart"
54,4,1,10 Nov 89,"First Show of the Fourth Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503635/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x01-first-show-of-the-fourth-season"
55,4,2,17 Nov 89,"Take My Wife, for Example","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503636/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x02-take-my-wife-for-example"
56,4,3,24 Dec 89,"Nathan's Sheer Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503637/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x03-nathans-sheer-madness"
57,4,4,01 Dec 89,"SuperGrant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503638/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x04-supergrant"
58,4,5,08 Dec 89,"Dinner at Eddy King's House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503639/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x05-dinner-at-eddy-kings-house"
59,4,6,12 Jan 89,"The Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503640/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x06-the-proposal"
60,4,7,19 Jan 90,"Firehose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503641/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x07-firehose"
61,4,8,26 Jan 90,"The Day Howard Moved In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503642/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x08-the-day-howard-moved-in"
62,4,9,09 Feb 90,"The Wedding Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503643/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x09-the-wedding-show"
63,4,10,16 Feb 90,"The Honeymoon Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503644/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x10-the-honeymoon-show"
64,4,11,09 Mar 90,"Shandling vs. Mull","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503645/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x11-shandling-vs-mull"
65,4,12,23 Mar 90,"Leonard Gets Metaphysical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503646/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x12-leonard-gets-metaphysical"
66,4,13,30 Mar 90,"Chester Gets a Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503647/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x13-chester-gets-a-show"
67,4,14,06 Apr 90,"My Mother the Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503648/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x14-my-mother-the-wife"
68,4,15,13 Apr 90,"Family Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503649/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x15-family-man"
69,4,16,04 May 90,"Mad at Brad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503650/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x16-mad-at-brad"
70,4,17,11 May 90,"The Last Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503651/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x17-the-last-show"
71,4,18,18 May 90,"The Talent Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503652/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x18-the-talent-show"
72,4,19,25 May 90,"Driving Miss Garry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/503653/its-garry-shandlings-show-4x19-driving-miss-garry"