number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jun 09,"Cutting It Up In The Muck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504870/swamp-loggers-1x01-cutting-it-up-in-the-muck"
2,1,2,22 Jun 09,"Logging for Steak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504871/swamp-loggers-1x02-logging-for-steak"
3,1,3,29 Jun 09,"Tough Times Ahead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504872/swamp-loggers-1x03-tough-times-ahead"
4,1,4,06 Jul 09,"Only the Strong Survive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504873/swamp-loggers-1x04-only-the-strong-survive"
5,1,5,15 Jan 10,"Return to the Swamp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504874/swamp-loggers-1x05-return-to-the-swamp"
6,1,6,22 Jan 10,"Money Pit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504875/swamp-loggers-1x06-money-pit"
7,1,7,29 Jan 10,"Waterlogged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504876/swamp-loggers-1x07-waterlogged"
8,1,8,05 Feb 10,"Swamp Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504877/swamp-loggers-1x08-swamp-fever"
9,1,9,12 Feb 10,"The Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504878/swamp-loggers-1x09-the-storm"
10,1,10,27 Apr 10,"The Comeback Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504879/swamp-loggers-1x10-the-comeback-kid"
11,1,11,04 May 10,"Sink or Swim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504880/swamp-loggers-1x11-sink-or-swim"
12,1,12,11 May 10,"Growing Pains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504881/swamp-loggers-1x12-growing-pains"
13,1,13,18 May 10,"Rising Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504882/swamp-loggers-1x13-rising-waters"
14,1,14,25 May 10,"Nowhere to Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504883/swamp-loggers-1x14-nowhere-to-go"
15,2,1,08 Oct 10,"Crisis at the Mill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504884/swamp-loggers-2x01-crisis-at-the-mill"
16,2,2,15 Oct 10,"Split Tracks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504885/swamp-loggers-2x02-split-tracks"
17,2,3,22 Oct 10,"Juggling Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504886/swamp-loggers-2x03-juggling-act"
18,2,4,29 Oct 10,"Down to the Wire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504887/swamp-loggers-2x04-down-to-the-wire"
19,2,5,05 Nov 10,"Rainy Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504888/swamp-loggers-2x05-rainy-days"
20,2,6,12 Nov 10,"Setbacks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504889/swamp-loggers-2x06-setbacks"
21,2,7,19 Nov 10,"Truck Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504890/swamp-loggers-2x07-truck-wars"
22,2,8,26 Nov 10,"Put to the Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504891/swamp-loggers-2x08-put-to-the-test"
23,2,9,03 Dec 10,"Wake Up Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504892/swamp-loggers-2x09-wake-up-call"
24,2,10,10 Dec 10,"Murphy's Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504893/swamp-loggers-2x10-murphys-law"
25,3,1,18 Jun 11,"Snow Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504894/swamp-loggers-3x01-snow-days"
26,3,2,25 Jun 11,"Road Warriors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504895/swamp-loggers-3x02-road-warriors"
27,3,3,02 Jul 11,"Land Dispute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504896/swamp-loggers-3x03-land-dispute"
28,3,4,08 Jul 11,"Hell Of A Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504897/swamp-loggers-3x04-hell-of-a-week"
29,3,5,15 Jul 11,"Crisis Of Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504898/swamp-loggers-3x05-crisis-of-faith"
30,3,6,22 Jul 11,"All In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504899/swamp-loggers-3x06-all-in"
31,3,7,29 Jul 11,"Pulp Friction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504900/swamp-loggers-3x07-pulp-friction"
32,3,8,05 Sep 11,"Redemption Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504901/swamp-loggers-3x08-redemption-day"
33,3,9,13 Dec 11,"Buckle Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504902/swamp-loggers-3x09-buckle-down"
34,3,10,20 Dec 11,"No End In Sight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504903/swamp-loggers-3x10-no-end-in-sight"
35,3,11,27 Dec 11,"The Tipping Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504904/swamp-loggers-3x11-the-tipping-point"
36,3,12,04 Jan 12,"Blame Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504905/swamp-loggers-3x12-blame-game"
37,3,13,10 Jan 12,"On the Move Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504906/swamp-loggers-3x13-on-the-move-again"