number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jan 13,"The Arrival",""
2,1,2,22 Jan 13,"Rolling with Second Gen",""
3,1,3,29 Jan 13,"The Pitch",""
4,1,4,05 Feb 13,"High Anxiety",""
5,1,5,12 Feb 13,"Cut!",""
6,1,6,19 Feb 13,"Play Hard or Go Home",""
7,1,7,26 Feb 13,"Independence Day",""
8,1,8,05 Mar 13,"Miss Understood",""
9,1,9,12 Mar 13,"The Other, Other Wayans",""
10,1,10,19 Mar 13,"The Beginning of the End of the Beginning",""