number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Sep 06,"The Bronze Screen (Part 1 of 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505024/voces-1x01-the-bronze-screen-part-1-of-2"
2,1,2,09 Sep 06,"The Bronze Screen (Part 2 of 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505025/voces-1x02-the-bronze-screen-part-2-of-2"
3,1,3,16 Sep 06,"The Republic of Baseball: The Dominican Giants of the American Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505026/voces-1x03-the-republic-of-baseball-the-dominican-giants-of-the-american-game"
4,1,4,23 Sep 06,"Nuestra Familia / Our Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505027/voces-1x04-nuestra-familia-our-family"
5,1,5,30 Sep 06,"Yank Tanks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505028/voces-1x05-yank-tanks"
6,1,6,07 Oct 06,"Split Decision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505029/voces-1x06-split-decision"
7,1,7,14 Oct 06,"Santo Domingo Blues: Los Tigueres de la Bachata","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505030/voces-1x07-santo-domingo-blues-los-tigueres-de-la-bachata"
8,1,8,21 Oct 06,"Lalo Guerrero: The Original Chicano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505031/voces-1x08-lalo-guerrero-the-original-chicano"
9,1,9,28 Oct 06,"Recalling Orange County","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505032/voces-1x09-recalling-orange-county"
10,1,10,04 Nov 06,"From Mambo to Hip Hop: A South Bronx Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505033/voces-1x10-from-mambo-to-hip-hop-a-south-bronx-tale"
11,1,11,11 Nov 06,"The Guestworker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505034/voces-1x11-the-guestworker"
12,1,12,18 Nov 06,"Pancho Gonzalez: Warrior of the Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505035/voces-1x12-pancho-gonzalez-warrior-of-the-court"
13,1,13,25 Nov 06,"Noche de Mariachis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505036/voces-1x13-noche-de-mariachis"
14,2,1,01 Sep 09,"Celia the Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686966/voces-2x01-celia-the-queen"
15,2,2,06 Sep 09,"Antonia Pantoja: ¡Presente!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686967/voces-2x02-antonia-pantoja-presente"
16,2,3,13 Sep 09,"Bracero Stories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686968/voces-2x03-bracero-stories"
17,2,4,20 Sep 09,"Golden Age","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686969/voces-2x04-golden-age"
18,2,5,27 Sep 09,"Special Circumstances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686970/voces-2x05-special-circumstances"
19,2,6,04 Oct 09,"Tito Puente: The King of Latin Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686971/voces-2x06-tito-puente-the-king-of-latin-music"
20,2,7,11 Oct 09,"Soy Andina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1686972/voces-2x07-soy-andina"
21,2,8,18 Oct 09,"Dream Havana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687012/voces-2x08-dream-havana"
22,3,1,28 Sep 12,"Tales of Masked Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505037/voces-3x01-tales-of-masked-men"
23,3,2,05 Oct 12,"Escaramuza: Riding from the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505038/voces-3x02-escaramuza-riding-from-the-heart"
24,3,3,12 Oct 12,"Unfinished Spaces","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505039/voces-3x03-unfinished-spaces"
25,3,4,19 Oct 12,"Lemon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505040/voces-3x04-lemon"
26,4,1,17 Apr 15,"Children Of Giant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505041/voces-4x01-children-of-giant"
27,4,2,24 Apr 15,"Now En Espa├▒ol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505042/voces-4x02-now-en-espanol"
28,4,3,01 May 15,"El Poeta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/505043/voces-4x03-el-poeta"
29,5,1,20 Sep 19,"The Pushouts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687218/voces-5x01-the-pushouts"
30,5,2,27 Sep 19,"Adios Amor: The Search For Maria Moreno","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687219/voces-5x02-adios-amor-the-search-for-maria-moreno"
31,5,3,04 Oct 19,"Porvenir, Texas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687220/voces-5x03-porvenir-texas"
S03,3,0,24 May 13,"Rebel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687215/voces-s03-special-rebel"
S03,3,0,29 Apr 14,"Ruben Salazar: Man in the Middle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687216/voces-s03-special-ruben-salazar-man-in-the-middle"