number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Feb 16,"The Boys Are Coming Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506450/those-who-cant-1x01-the-boys-are-coming-together"
2,1,2,11 Feb 16,"Oof, Nut City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586111/those-who-cant-1x02-oof-nut-city"
3,1,3,18 Feb 16,"Lady and the Skamp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586110/those-who-cant-1x03-lady-and-the-skamp"
4,1,4,25 Feb 16,"The Fairbell Tape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604678/those-who-cant-1x04-the-fairbell-tape"
5,1,5,03 Mar 16,"Of Lice and Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604679/those-who-cant-1x05-of-lice-and-men"
6,1,6,10 Mar 16,"What's Eating Uncle Jake?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617570/those-who-cant-1x06-whats-eating-uncle-jake"
7,1,7,24 Mar 16,"For Whom the Bell's Tolls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634417/those-who-cant-1x07-for-whom-the-bells-tolls"
8,1,8,31 Mar 16,"Wet Dreams May Come","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/649390/those-who-cant-1x08-wet-dreams-may-come"
9,1,9,07 Apr 16,"K-Pop Goes the Weasel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669839/those-who-cant-1x09-k-pop-goes-the-weasel"
10,1,10,14 Apr 16,"Take a Wonka on the Wild Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669840/those-who-cant-1x10-take-a-wonka-on-the-wild-side"
11,2,1,06 Oct 16,"Rod Man Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936939/those-who-cant-2x01-rod-man-out"
12,2,2,13 Oct 16,"Foreskin in the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939928/those-who-cant-2x02-foreskin-in-the-game"
13,2,3,20 Oct 16,"Plains High School Drifter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939929/those-who-cant-2x03-plains-high-school-drifter"
14,2,4,27 Oct 16,"8 Mile High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/950925/those-who-cant-2x04-8-mile-high"
15,2,5,10 Nov 16,"White Guilt Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/958728/those-who-cant-2x05-white-guilt-trip"
16,2,6,10 Nov 16,"The Trial of Geoffrey Quinn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/958729/those-who-cant-2x06-the-trial-of-geoffrey-quinn"
17,2,7,17 Nov 16,"Detergent Dawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967355/those-who-cant-2x07-detergent-dawn"
18,2,8,17 Nov 16,"A New Dog in the Yard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967356/those-who-cant-2x08-a-new-dog-in-the-yard"
19,2,9,01 Dec 16,"Normal Activity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973222/those-who-cant-2x09-normal-activity"
20,2,10,01 Dec 16,"Electile Dysfunction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973223/those-who-cant-2x10-electile-dysfunction"
21,2,11,08 Dec 16,"Mid-Bryce Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973224/those-who-cant-2x11-mid-bryce-crisis"
22,2,12,08 Dec 16,"Graduation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973225/those-who-cant-2x12-graduation"
23,3,1,14 Jan 19,"1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1564849/those-who-cant-3x01-1"