number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Apr 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6062/defiance-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,22 Apr 13,"Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6063/defiance-1x02-down-in-the-ground-where-the-dead-men-go"
3,1,3,29 Apr 13,"The Devil in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6064/defiance-1x03-the-devil-in-the-dark"
4,1,4,06 May 13,"A Well Respected Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6065/defiance-1x04-a-well-respected-man"
5,1,5,13 May 13,"The Serpent's Egg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6066/defiance-1x05-the-serpents-egg"
6,1,6,20 May 13,"Brothers in Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6067/defiance-1x06-brothers-in-arms"
7,1,7,03 Jun 13,"Goodbye Blue Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6068/defiance-1x07-goodbye-blue-sky"
8,1,8,10 Jun 13,"I Just Wasn't Made for These Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6069/defiance-1x08-i-just-wasnt-made-for-these-times"
9,1,9,17 Jun 13,"If I Ever Leave This World Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6070/defiance-1x09-if-i-ever-leave-this-world-alive"
10,1,10,24 Jun 13,"The Bride Wore Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6071/defiance-1x10-the-bride-wore-black"
11,1,11,01 Jul 13,"Past is Prologue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6072/defiance-1x11-past-is-prologue"
12,1,12,08 Jul 13,"Everything is Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6073/defiance-1x12-everything-is-broken"
13,2,1,19 Jun 14,"The Opposite of Hallelujah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6074/defiance-2x01-the-opposite-of-hallelujah"
14,2,2,26 Jun 14,"In My Secret Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6075/defiance-2x02-in-my-secret-life"
15,2,3,03 Jul 14,"The Cord and the Ax","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6076/defiance-2x03-the-cord-and-the-ax"
16,2,4,10 Jul 14,"Beasts of Burden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6077/defiance-2x04-beasts-of-burden"
17,2,5,17 Jul 14,"Put the Damage On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6078/defiance-2x05-put-the-damage-on"
18,2,6,24 Jul 14,"This Woman's Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6079/defiance-2x06-this-womans-work"
19,2,7,31 Jul 14,"If You Could See Her Through My Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6080/defiance-2x07-if-you-could-see-her-through-my-eyes"
20,2,8,07 Aug 14,"Slouching Towards Bethlehem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6081/defiance-2x08-slouching-towards-bethlehem"
21,2,9,14 Aug 14,"Painted from Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6082/defiance-2x09-painted-from-memory"
22,2,10,21 Aug 14,"Bottom of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6083/defiance-2x10-bottom-of-the-world"
23,2,11,21 Aug 14,"Doll Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6084/defiance-2x11-doll-parts"
24,2,12,28 Aug 14,"All Things Must Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6085/defiance-2x12-all-things-must-pass"
25,2,13,28 Aug 14,"I Almost Prayed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6086/defiance-2x13-i-almost-prayed"
26,3,1,12 Jun 15,"The World We Seize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153933/defiance-3x01-the-world-we-seize"
27,3,2,12 Jun 15,"The Last Unicorns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166059/defiance-3x02-the-last-unicorns"
28,3,3,19 Jun 15,"The Broken Bough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/166060/defiance-3x03-the-broken-bough"
29,3,4,26 Jun 15,"Dead Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171243/defiance-3x04-dead-air"
30,3,5,03 Jul 15,"History Rhymes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181123/defiance-3x05-history-rhymes"
31,3,6,10 Jul 15,"Where the Apples Fell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182155/defiance-3x06-where-the-apples-fell"
32,3,7,17 Jul 15,"The Beauty of Our Weapons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/183759/defiance-3x07-the-beauty-of-our-weapons"
33,3,8,24 Jul 15,"My Name is Datak Tarr and I Have Come to Kill You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185056/defiance-3x08-my-name-is-datak-tarr-and-i-have-come-to-kill-you"
34,3,9,31 Jul 15,"Ostinato in White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185057/defiance-3x09-ostinato-in-white"
35,3,10,07 Aug 15,"When Twilight Dims the Sky Above","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185058/defiance-3x10-when-twilight-dims-the-sky-above"
36,3,11,14 Aug 15,"Of a Demon in My View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185059/defiance-3x11-of-a-demon-in-my-view"
37,3,12,21 Aug 15,"The Awakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185060/defiance-3x12-the-awakening"
38,3,13,28 Aug 15,"Upon the March We Fittest Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185061/defiance-3x13-upon-the-march-we-fittest-die"
S01,1,0,08 Apr 13,"The Making of Defiance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6087/defiance-s01-special-the-making-of-defiance"