number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jun 02,"Wheel of Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91449/the-dead-zone-1x01-wheel-of-fortune"
2,1,2,23 Jun 02,"What It Seems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91450/the-dead-zone-1x02-what-it-seems"
3,1,3,30 Jun 02,"Quality of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91451/the-dead-zone-1x03-quality-of-life"
4,1,4,07 Jul 02,"Enigma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91452/the-dead-zone-1x04-enigma"
5,1,5,14 Jul 02,"Unreasonable Doubt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91453/the-dead-zone-1x05-unreasonable-doubt"
6,1,6,21 Jul 02,"The House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91454/the-dead-zone-1x06-the-house"
7,1,7,28 Jul 02,"Enemy Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91455/the-dead-zone-1x07-enemy-mind"
8,1,8,04 Aug 02,"Netherworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91456/the-dead-zone-1x08-netherworld"
9,1,9,11 Aug 02,"The Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91457/the-dead-zone-1x09-the-siege"
10,1,10,18 Aug 02,"Here There Be Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91458/the-dead-zone-1x10-here-there-be-monsters"
11,1,11,25 Aug 02,"Dinner with Dana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91459/the-dead-zone-1x11-dinner-with-dana"
12,1,12,08 Sep 02,"Shaman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91460/the-dead-zone-1x12-shaman"
13,1,13,15 Sep 02,"Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91461/the-dead-zone-1x13-destiny"
14,2,1,05 Jan 03,"Valley of the Shadow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91462/the-dead-zone-2x01-valley-of-the-shadow"
15,2,2,12 Jan 03,"Descent (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91463/the-dead-zone-2x02-descent-1"
16,2,3,19 Jan 03,"Ascent (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91464/the-dead-zone-2x03-ascent-2"
17,2,4,02 Feb 03,"The Outsider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91465/the-dead-zone-2x04-the-outsider"
18,2,5,09 Feb 03,"Precipitate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91466/the-dead-zone-2x05-precipitate"
19,2,6,16 Feb 03,"Scars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91467/the-dead-zone-2x06-scars"
20,2,7,23 Feb 03,"Misbegotten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91468/the-dead-zone-2x07-misbegotten"
21,2,8,02 Mar 03,"Cabin Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91469/the-dead-zone-2x08-cabin-pressure"
22,2,9,09 Mar 03,"The Man Who Never Was","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91470/the-dead-zone-2x09-the-man-who-never-was"
23,2,10,16 Mar 03,"Dead Men Tell Tales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91471/the-dead-zone-2x10-dead-men-tell-tales"
24,2,11,30 Mar 03,"Playing God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91472/the-dead-zone-2x11-playing-god"
25,2,12,06 Apr 03,"Zion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91473/the-dead-zone-2x12-zion"
26,2,13,06 Jul 03,"The Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91474/the-dead-zone-2x13-the-storm"
27,2,14,13 Jul 03,"Plague","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91475/the-dead-zone-2x14-plague"
28,2,15,20 Jul 03,"Deja Voodoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91476/the-dead-zone-2x15-deja-voodoo"
29,2,16,27 Jul 03,"The Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91477/the-dead-zone-2x16-the-hunt"
30,2,17,03 Aug 03,"The Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91478/the-dead-zone-2x17-the-mountain"
31,2,18,10 Aug 03,"The Combination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91479/the-dead-zone-2x18-the-combination"
32,2,19,17 Aug 03,"Visions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91480/the-dead-zone-2x19-visions"
33,3,1,06 Jun 04,"Finding Rachel (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91481/the-dead-zone-3x01-finding-rachel-1"
34,3,2,13 Jun 04,"Finding Rachel (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91482/the-dead-zone-3x02-finding-rachel-2"
35,3,3,20 Jun 04,"Collision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91483/the-dead-zone-3x03-collision"
36,3,4,27 Jun 04,"Cold Hard Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91484/the-dead-zone-3x04-cold-hard-truth"
37,3,5,04 Jul 04,"Total Awareness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91485/the-dead-zone-3x05-total-awareness"
38,3,6,18 Jul 04,"No Questions Asked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91486/the-dead-zone-3x06-no-questions-asked"
39,3,7,25 Jul 04,"Looking Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91487/the-dead-zone-3x07-looking-glass"
40,3,8,01 Aug 04,"Speak Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91488/the-dead-zone-3x08-speak-now"
41,3,9,08 Aug 04,"Cycle of Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91489/the-dead-zone-3x09-cycle-of-violence"
42,3,10,15 Aug 04,"Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91490/the-dead-zone-3x10-instinct"
43,3,11,22 Aug 04,"Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91491/the-dead-zone-3x11-shadows"
44,3,12,22 Aug 04,"Tipping Point (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91492/the-dead-zone-3x12-tipping-point-1"
45,4,1,12 Jun 05,"Broken Circle (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91493/the-dead-zone-4x01-broken-circle-2"
46,4,2,19 Jun 05,"The Collector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91494/the-dead-zone-4x02-the-collector"
47,4,3,26 Jun 05,"Double Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91495/the-dead-zone-4x03-double-vision"
48,4,4,10 Jul 05,"Still Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91496/the-dead-zone-4x04-still-life"
49,4,5,17 Jul 05,"Heroes & Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91497/the-dead-zone-4x05-heroes-demons"
50,4,6,24 Jul 05,"The Last Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91498/the-dead-zone-4x06-the-last-goodbye"
51,4,7,31 Jul 05,"Grains of Sand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91499/the-dead-zone-4x07-grains-of-sand"
52,4,8,07 Aug 05,"Vanguard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91500/the-dead-zone-4x08-vanguard"
53,4,9,14 Aug 05,"Babble On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91501/the-dead-zone-4x09-babble-on"
54,4,10,21 Aug 05,"Coming Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91502/the-dead-zone-4x10-coming-home"
55,4,11,28 Aug 05,"Saved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91503/the-dead-zone-4x11-saved"
56,4,12,04 Dec 05,"A Very Dead Zone Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91504/the-dead-zone-4x12-a-very-dead-zone-christmas"
57,5,1,18 Jun 06,"Forbidden Fruit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91505/the-dead-zone-5x01-forbidden-fruit"
58,5,2,25 Jun 06,"Independence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91506/the-dead-zone-5x02-independence-day"
59,5,3,02 Jul 06,"Panic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91507/the-dead-zone-5x03-panic"
60,5,4,09 Jul 06,"Articles of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91508/the-dead-zone-5x04-articles-of-faith"
61,5,5,16 Jul 06,"The Inside Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91509/the-dead-zone-5x05-the-inside-man"
62,5,6,23 Jul 06,"Lotto Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91510/the-dead-zone-5x06-lotto-fever"
63,5,7,30 Jul 06,"Symmetry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91511/the-dead-zone-5x07-symmetry"
64,5,8,06 Aug 06,"Vortex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91512/the-dead-zone-5x08-vortex"
65,5,9,13 Aug 06,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91513/the-dead-zone-5x09-revelations"
66,5,10,20 Aug 06,"Into the Heart of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91514/the-dead-zone-5x10-into-the-heart-of-darkness"
67,5,11,27 Aug 06,"The Hunting Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91515/the-dead-zone-5x11-the-hunting-party"
68,6,1,17 Jun 07,"Heritage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91516/the-dead-zone-6x01-heritage"
69,6,2,24 Jun 07,"Ego","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91517/the-dead-zone-6x02-ego"
70,6,3,01 Jul 07,"Re-Entry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91518/the-dead-zone-6x03-re-entry"
71,6,4,08 Jul 07,"Big Top","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91519/the-dead-zone-6x04-big-top"
72,6,5,15 Jul 07,"Interred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91520/the-dead-zone-6x05-interred"
73,6,6,22 Jul 07,"Switch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91521/the-dead-zone-6x06-switch"
74,6,7,29 Jul 07,"Numb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91522/the-dead-zone-6x07-numb"
75,6,8,05 Aug 07,"Outcome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91523/the-dead-zone-6x08-outcome"
76,6,9,12 Aug 07,"Transgression","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91524/the-dead-zone-6x09-transgression"
77,6,10,19 Aug 07,"Drift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91525/the-dead-zone-6x10-drift"
78,6,11,26 Aug 07,"Exile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91526/the-dead-zone-6x11-exile"
79,6,12,09 Sep 07,"Ambush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91527/the-dead-zone-6x12-ambush"
80,6,13,16 Sep 07,"Denouement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/91528/the-dead-zone-6x13-denouement"