number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 10,"The Chicken or the Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506201/dino-dan-1x01-the-chicken-or-the-dino"
2,1,2,11 Jan 10,"Bones in the Backyard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506202/dino-dan-1x02-bones-in-the-backyard"
3,1,3,18 Jan 10,"Masked Confusion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506203/dino-dan-1x03-masked-confusion"
4,1,4,18 Jan 10,"Trouble Clef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506204/dino-dan-1x04-trouble-clef"
5,1,5,25 Jan 10,"There's a Compsognathus Under My Bed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506205/dino-dan-1x05-theres-a-compsognathus-under-my-bed"
6,1,6,25 Jan 10,"Art for Pterosaur's Sake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506206/dino-dan-1x06-art-for-pterosaurs-sake"
7,1,7,01 Feb 10,"Tooth or Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506207/dino-dan-1x07-tooth-or-consequences"
8,1,8,01 Feb 10,"Dinosicles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506208/dino-dan-1x08-dinosicles"
9,1,9,14 Feb 10,"The Case of the Mystery Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506209/dino-dan-1x09-the-case-of-the-mystery-dino"
10,1,10,14 Feb 10,"Gas-o-saurus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506210/dino-dan-1x10-gas-o-saurus"
11,1,11,08 Feb 10,"He Shoots, He Roars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506211/dino-dan-1x11-he-shoots-he-roars"
12,1,12,08 Feb 10,"A Winter Tail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506212/dino-dan-1x12-a-winter-tail"
13,1,13,11 Apr 10,"A Pterosaur in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506213/dino-dan-1x13-a-pterosaur-in-the-house"
14,1,14,18 Apr 10,"Model Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506214/dino-dan-1x14-model-dino"
15,1,15,18 Apr 10,"Copy Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506215/dino-dan-1x15-copy-dino"
16,1,16,11 Apr 10,"Lunch Bag Bandit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506216/dino-dan-1x16-lunch-bag-bandit"
17,1,17,05 Jun 10,"Dino Dent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506217/dino-dan-1x17-dino-dent"
18,1,18,12 Jun 10,"Active Imagination","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506218/dino-dan-1x18-active-imagination"
19,1,19,12 Jun 10,"Dino Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506219/dino-dan-1x19-dino-trap"
20,1,20,05 Jun 10,"Big Bad Spinosaurus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506220/dino-dan-1x20-big-bad-spinosaurus"
21,1,21,19 Jun 10,"Name-A-Saurus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506221/dino-dan-1x21-name-a-saurus"
22,1,22,19 Jun 10,"Where's Dino?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506222/dino-dan-1x22-wheres-dino"
23,1,23,25 Sep 10,"Moody Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506223/dino-dan-1x23-moody-dino"
24,1,24,18 Sep 10,"Stop Motion Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506224/dino-dan-1x24-stop-motion-dino"
25,1,25,25 Sep 10,"Twas a Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506225/dino-dan-1x25-twas-a-dino"
26,1,26,18 Sep 10,"To Flee or Not to Flee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506226/dino-dan-1x26-to-flee-or-not-to-flee"
27,1,27,11 Sep 10,"Fishing for Dinos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506227/dino-dan-1x27-fishing-for-dinos"
28,1,28,13 Sep 10,"Dino Doug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506228/dino-dan-1x28-dino-doug"
29,1,29,11 Sep 10,"Dino Trackers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506229/dino-dan-1x29-dino-trackers"
30,1,30,11 Sep 10,"T-Rex Bedtime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506230/dino-dan-1x30-t-rex-bedtime"
31,1,31,04 Oct 10,"To Catch a Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506231/dino-dan-1x31-to-catch-a-dino"
32,1,32,16 Oct 10,"Cops and Dinos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506232/dino-dan-1x32-cops-and-dinos"
33,1,33,20 Sep 10,"Dino Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506233/dino-dan-1x33-dino-party"
34,1,34,20 Sep 10,"Training Wings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506234/dino-dan-1x34-training-wings"
35,1,35,16 Oct 10,"Prehistoric Zoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506235/dino-dan-1x35-prehistoric-zoo"
36,1,36,04 Oct 10,"Ready? Set? Dino!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506236/dino-dan-1x36-ready-set-dino"
37,1,37,11 Oct 10,"The Dino Did It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506237/dino-dan-1x37-the-dino-did-it"
38,1,38,11 Oct 10,"Air Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506238/dino-dan-1x38-air-dino"
39,1,39,06 Nov 10,"Dino Watering Hole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506239/dino-dan-1x39-dino-watering-hole"
40,1,40,06 Nov 10,"Dino Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506240/dino-dan-1x40-dino-dance"
41,1,41,13 Nov 10,"Captain Cory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506241/dino-dan-1x41-captain-cory"
42,1,42,13 Nov 10,"Dino Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506242/dino-dan-1x42-dino-race"
43,1,43,16 Jan 11,"Hard Hat Long Neck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506243/dino-dan-1x43-hard-hat-long-neck"
44,1,44,16 Jan 11,"A Roaring Good Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506244/dino-dan-1x44-a-roaring-good-time"
45,1,45,23 Jan 11,"Mini Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506245/dino-dan-1x45-mini-dino"
46,1,46,23 Jan 11,"The Three Little Paleontologists","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506246/dino-dan-1x46-the-three-little-paleontologists"
47,1,47,30 Jan 11,"Dino Strike!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506247/dino-dan-1x47-dino-strike"
48,1,48,30 Jan 11,"Nothing But the Tooth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506248/dino-dan-1x48-nothing-but-the-tooth"
49,1,49,08 Feb 11,"Down on the Farm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506249/dino-dan-1x49-down-on-the-farm"
50,1,50,08 Feb 11,"The Time Traveler's Dino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506250/dino-dan-1x50-the-time-travelers-dino"
51,1,51,15 Feb 11,"Where the Dinosaurs Are","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506251/dino-dan-1x51-where-the-dinosaurs-are"
52,2,1,08 Mar 16,"Pterosaur Picnic; Sabre Tooth Doug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644024/dino-dan-2x01-pterosaur-picnic-sabre-tooth-doug"
53,2,2,09 Mar 16,"Dino Talk; Paws and Claws","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644025/dino-dan-2x02-dino-talk-paws-and-claws"
54,2,3,10 Mar 16,"Tracker Trek; Teach a Spino to Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644026/dino-dan-2x03-tracker-trek-teach-a-spino-to-fish"
55,2,4,25 Apr 16,"Flashy Dinos; Adventures in Dino-Sitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749869/dino-dan-2x04-flashy-dinos-adventures-in-dino-sitting"
56,2,5,27 Apr 16,"Beach Blanket Deino; Robots and Dinos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749870/dino-dan-2x05-beach-blanket-deino-robots-and-dinos"
57,2,6,06 Mar 17,"Dino Tooth Fairy; Dino Pet Store","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091114/dino-dan-2x06-dino-tooth-fairy-dino-pet-store"
58,2,7,06 Mar 17,"Swimming With Plesiosaurs; Dino Trek: The Musical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091115/dino-dan-2x07-swimming-with-plesiosaurs-dino-trek-the-musical"
59,2,8,07 Mar 17,"Dino Sightseeing; Quetza Grandma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091116/dino-dan-2x08-dino-sightseeing-quetza-grandma"
60,2,9,08 Mar 17,"Carnivore Contest; Dino Racers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091117/dino-dan-2x09-carnivore-contest-dino-racers"
61,2,10,09 Mar 17,"Everyone Loves Marine Reptiles; Dino Clash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091118/dino-dan-2x10-everyone-loves-marine-reptiles-dino-clash"