number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Oct 12,"100 White Roses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507172/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x01-100-white-roses"
2,1,2,24 Oct 12,"Houston, We've Got a Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507173/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x02-houston-weve-got-a-problem"
3,1,3,31 Oct 12,"Nothing Saint About Simon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507174/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x03-nothing-saint-about-simon"
4,1,4,07 Nov 12,"Too Little, Too Late","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507175/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x04-too-little-too-late"
5,1,5,07 Nov 12,"Moving Pieces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507176/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x05-moving-pieces"
6,1,6,14 Nov 12,"Cupcakes for Krissy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507177/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x06-cupcakes-for-krissy"
7,1,7,14 Nov 12,"A Cabin in the Mountains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507178/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x07-a-cabin-in-the-mountains"
8,1,8,21 Nov 12,"Calling All Houstons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507179/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x08-calling-all-houstons"
9,1,9,21 Nov 12,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507180/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x09-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
10,1,10,28 Nov 12,"All That Sparkles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507181/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x10-all-that-sparkles"
11,1,11,28 Nov 12,"A Houston Family Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507182/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x11-a-houston-family-vacation"
12,1,12,05 Dec 12,"We Are Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507183/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x12-we-are-family"
13,1,13,05 Dec 12,"New Beginnings: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507184/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x13-new-beginnings-part-1"
14,1,14,05 Dec 12,"New Beginnings: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/507185/the-houstons-on-our-own-1x14-new-beginnings-part-2"