number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Aug 97,"Ashes to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511194/murder-call-1x01-ashes-to-ashes"
2,1,2,18 Aug 97,"The Burial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511195/murder-call-1x02-the-burial"
3,1,3,25 Aug 97,"Cat and Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511196/murder-call-1x03-cat-and-mouse"
4,1,4,01 Sep 97,"Dead Clean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511197/murder-call-1x04-dead-clean"
5,1,5,08 Sep 97,"Who Killed Cock Robin?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511198/murder-call-1x05-who-killed-cock-robin"
6,1,6,15 Sep 97,"Hot Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511199/murder-call-1x06-hot-shot"
7,1,7,22 Sep 97,"Black Friday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511200/murder-call-1x07-black-friday"
8,1,8,29 Sep 97,"Last Stop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511201/murder-call-1x08-last-stop"
9,1,9,06 Oct 97,"Something Wicked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511202/murder-call-1x09-something-wicked"
10,1,10,13 Oct 97,"Drop Dead Gorgeous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511203/murder-call-1x10-drop-dead-gorgeous"
11,1,11,20 Oct 97,"Dead and Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511204/murder-call-1x11-dead-and-gone"
12,1,12,27 Oct 97,"Wages of Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511205/murder-call-1x12-wages-of-sin"
13,1,13,03 Nov 97,"An Eye for an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511206/murder-call-1x13-an-eye-for-an-eye"
14,1,14,10 Nov 97,"Blood Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511207/murder-call-1x14-blood-heat"
15,1,15,17 Nov 97,"Fall From Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511208/murder-call-1x15-fall-from-grace"
16,1,16,24 Nov 97,"Heartstopper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511209/murder-call-1x16-heartstopper"
17,2,1,07 Jul 98,"Dared to Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511210/murder-call-2x01-dared-to-death"
18,2,2,14 Jul 98,"Many Unhappy Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511211/murder-call-2x02-many-unhappy-returns"
19,2,3,21 Jul 98,"Skin Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511212/murder-call-2x03-skin-deep"
20,2,4,28 Jul 98,"Fatal Charm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511213/murder-call-2x04-fatal-charm"
21,2,5,04 Aug 98,"Short Circuit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511214/murder-call-2x05-short-circuit"
22,2,6,11 Aug 98,"Cold Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511215/murder-call-2x06-cold-comfort"
23,2,7,18 Aug 98,"Murder in Reverse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511216/murder-call-2x07-murder-in-reverse"
24,2,8,25 Aug 98,"More than Meets the Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511217/murder-call-2x08-more-than-meets-the-eye"
25,2,9,09 Sep 98,"Deadfall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511218/murder-call-2x09-deadfall"
26,2,10,22 Sep 98,"Deadline (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511219/murder-call-2x10-deadline-1"
27,2,11,22 Sep 98,"Deadline (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511220/murder-call-2x11-deadline-2"
28,2,12,29 Sep 98,"Something Fishy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511221/murder-call-2x12-something-fishy"
29,2,13,06 Oct 98,"A Dress to Die For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511222/murder-call-2x13-a-dress-to-die-for"
30,2,14,13 Oct 98,"Menu for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511223/murder-call-2x14-menu-for-murder"
31,2,15,20 Oct 98,"Cry Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511224/murder-call-2x15-cry-wolf"
32,2,16,27 Oct 98,"A View to a Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511225/murder-call-2x16-a-view-to-a-kill"
33,2,17,03 Nov 98,"Blowing the Whistle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511226/murder-call-2x17-blowing-the-whistle"
34,2,18,10 Nov 98,"Instrument of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511227/murder-call-2x18-instrument-of-death"
35,2,19,17 Nov 98,"Bone Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511228/murder-call-2x19-bone-dead"
36,2,20,24 Nov 98,"Mix 'N' Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511229/murder-call-2x20-mix-n-match"
37,3,1,21 Apr 99,"Dead Offerings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511230/murder-call-3x01-dead-offerings"
38,3,2,28 Apr 99,"Evil Chances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511231/murder-call-3x02-evil-chances"
39,3,3,05 May 99,"Tongue Tied","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511232/murder-call-3x03-tongue-tied"
40,3,4,12 May 99,"Dying Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511233/murder-call-3x04-dying-day"
41,3,5,19 May 99,"Death in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511234/murder-call-3x05-death-in-the-family"
42,3,6,02 Jun 99,"Death Down Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511235/murder-call-3x06-death-down-market"
43,3,7,16 Jun 99,"A Blow to the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511236/murder-call-3x07-a-blow-to-the-heart"
44,3,8,30 Jun 99,"Bad Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511237/murder-call-3x08-bad-business"
45,3,9,14 Jul 99,"Hide and Seek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511238/murder-call-3x09-hide-and-seek"
46,3,10,28 Jul 99,"Booming Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511239/murder-call-3x10-booming-business"
47,3,11,04 Aug 99,"Cut and Dried","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511240/murder-call-3x11-cut-and-dried"
48,3,12,14 Aug 00,"A Stab in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511241/murder-call-3x12-a-stab-in-the-dark"
49,3,13,21 Aug 00,"Grave Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511242/murder-call-3x13-grave-matters"
50,3,14,28 Aug 00,"Paid in Full","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511243/murder-call-3x14-paid-in-full"
51,3,15,04 Sep 00,"Last Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511244/murder-call-3x15-last-act"
52,3,16,11 Sep 00,"Scent of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511245/murder-call-3x16-scent-of-evil"
53,3,17,18 Sep 00,"Still Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511246/murder-call-3x17-still-life"
54,3,18,25 Sep 00,"Absent Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511247/murder-call-3x18-absent-friends"
55,3,19,02 Oct 00,"House of Spirits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511248/murder-call-3x19-house-of-spirits"
56,3,20,09 Oct 00,"Done to Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/511249/murder-call-3x20-done-to-death"