number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 08,"Chillingham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515678/ghost-hunters-international-1x01-chillingham"
2,1,2,16 Jan 08,"Evil Unearthed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515679/ghost-hunters-international-1x02-evil-unearthed"
3,1,3,23 Jan 08,"Whispers from Beyond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515680/ghost-hunters-international-1x03-whispers-from-beyond"
4,1,4,30 Jan 08,"Haunted Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515681/ghost-hunters-international-1x04-haunted-village"
5,1,5,06 Feb 08,"Fortress of Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515682/ghost-hunters-international-1x05-fortress-of-fear"
6,1,6,13 Feb 08,"Headless Haunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515683/ghost-hunters-international-1x06-headless-haunting"
7,1,7,20 Feb 08,"Frankenstein's Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515684/ghost-hunters-international-1x07-frankensteins-castle"
8,1,8,09 Jul 08,"Larnach Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515685/ghost-hunters-international-1x08-larnach-castle"
9,1,9,16 Jul 08,"Devil Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515686/ghost-hunters-international-1x09-devil-dog"
10,1,10,23 Jul 08,"Castle of the Damned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515687/ghost-hunters-international-1x10-castle-of-the-damned"
11,1,11,30 Jul 08,"Shattered Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515688/ghost-hunters-international-1x11-shattered-spirit"
12,1,12,06 Aug 08,"Hauntings of South Africa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515689/ghost-hunters-international-1x12-hauntings-of-south-africa"
13,1,13,13 Aug 08,"Tortured Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515690/ghost-hunters-international-1x13-tortured-souls"
14,1,14,20 Aug 08,"Dracula's Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515691/ghost-hunters-international-1x14-draculas-castle"
15,1,15,07 Jan 09,"Real Felipe Fortress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515692/ghost-hunters-international-1x15-real-felipe-fortress"
16,1,16,14 Jan 09,"City of the Doomed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515693/ghost-hunters-international-1x16-city-of-the-doomed"
17,1,17,21 Jan 09,"A Call for Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515694/ghost-hunters-international-1x17-a-call-for-help"
18,1,18,28 Jan 09,"Restless Souls of Sweden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515695/ghost-hunters-international-1x18-restless-souls-of-sweden"
19,1,19,04 Feb 09,"Buried Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515696/ghost-hunters-international-1x19-buried-alive"
20,1,20,11 Feb 09,"Unknown Soldiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515697/ghost-hunters-international-1x20-unknown-soldiers"
21,1,21,18 Feb 09,"Spanish Scares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515698/ghost-hunters-international-1x21-spanish-scares"
22,1,22,25 Feb 09,"Ghosts in the City of Lights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515699/ghost-hunters-international-1x22-ghosts-in-the-city-of-lights"
23,1,23,04 Mar 09,"Karosta Prison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515700/ghost-hunters-international-1x23-karosta-prison"
24,2,1,08 Jul 09,"Wicklow's Gaol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515701/ghost-hunters-international-2x01-wicklows-gaol"
25,2,2,15 Jul 09,"Skeleton in the Closet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515702/ghost-hunters-international-2x02-skeleton-in-the-closet"
26,2,3,22 Jul 09,"Gate to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515703/ghost-hunters-international-2x03-gate-to-hell"
27,2,4,29 Jul 09,"Witches Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515704/ghost-hunters-international-2x04-witches-castle"
28,2,5,05 Aug 09,"Spirits of Italy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515705/ghost-hunters-international-2x05-spirits-of-italy"
29,2,6,12 Aug 09,"Holy Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515706/ghost-hunters-international-2x06-holy-ghost"
30,2,7,06 Jan 10,"Hitler's Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515707/ghost-hunters-international-2x07-hitlers-ghost"
31,2,8,13 Jan 10,"Silver Shadow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515708/ghost-hunters-international-2x08-silver-shadow"
32,2,9,20 Jan 10,"Quarantine Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515709/ghost-hunters-international-2x09-quarantine-station"
33,2,10,27 Jan 10,"Port Arthur Penitentiary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515710/ghost-hunters-international-2x10-port-arthur-penitentiary"
34,2,11,03 Feb 10,"Tasmanian Death Sentence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515711/ghost-hunters-international-2x11-tasmanian-death-sentence"
35,2,12,10 Feb 10,"San Lucas Prison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515712/ghost-hunters-international-2x12-san-lucas-prison"
36,2,13,17 Feb 10,"The Legend of Rose Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515713/ghost-hunters-international-2x13-the-legend-of-rose-hall"
37,2,14,14 Jul 10,"The Spirit of Robin Hood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515714/ghost-hunters-international-2x14-the-spirit-of-robin-hood"
38,2,15,21 Jul 10,"Sweeney Todd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515715/ghost-hunters-international-2x15-sweeney-todd"
39,2,16,28 Jul 10,"Wolf's Lair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515716/ghost-hunters-international-2x16-wolfs-lair"
40,2,17,04 Aug 10,"The Devil's Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515717/ghost-hunters-international-2x17-the-devils-wedding"
41,2,18,11 Aug 10,"Demons of Nicaragua","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515718/ghost-hunters-international-2x18-demons-of-nicaragua"
42,2,19,18 Aug 10,"Pirates of the Caribbean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515719/ghost-hunters-international-2x19-pirates-of-the-caribbean"
43,2,20,05 Jan 11,"Hamlet's Castle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515720/ghost-hunters-international-2x20-hamlets-castle"
44,2,21,12 Jan 11,"Ghosts of the Eastern Bloc: Ukraine and Poland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515721/ghost-hunters-international-2x21-ghosts-of-the-eastern-bloc-ukraine-and-poland"
45,2,22,19 Jan 11,"Unfaithful Spirit: Germany","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515722/ghost-hunters-international-2x22-unfaithful-spirit-germany"
46,2,23,26 Jan 11,"Amsterdamned: Netherlands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515723/ghost-hunters-international-2x23-amsterdamned-netherlands"
47,2,24,02 Feb 11,"Army of the Dead: Serbia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515724/ghost-hunters-international-2x24-army-of-the-dead-serbia"
48,2,25,09 Feb 11,"Shadows in the Dark: Scotland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515725/ghost-hunters-international-2x25-shadows-in-the-dark-scotland"
49,2,26,16 Feb 11,"Soldiers of Misfortune: Puerto Rico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515726/ghost-hunters-international-2x26-soldiers-of-misfortune-puerto-rico"
50,3,1,13 Jul 11,"Rising from the Grave: Trinidad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515727/ghost-hunters-international-3x01-rising-from-the-grave-trinidad"
51,3,2,20 Jul 11,"Sensing Evil: Argentina & Trinidad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515728/ghost-hunters-international-3x02-sensing-evil-argentina-trinidad"
52,3,3,27 Jul 11,"Touched by the Dead: Ireland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515729/ghost-hunters-international-3x03-touched-by-the-dead-ireland"
53,3,4,03 Aug 11,"Search for the She-wolf: England","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515730/ghost-hunters-international-3x04-search-for-the-she-wolf-england"
54,3,5,10 Aug 11,"Murders and Mysteries: England and New Zealand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515731/ghost-hunters-international-3x05-murders-and-mysteries-england-and-new-zealand"
55,3,6,17 Aug 11,"Imprisioned Souls: New Zealand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515732/ghost-hunters-international-3x06-imprisioned-souls-new-zealand"
56,3,7,22 Feb 12,"Temple of Doom: Peru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515733/ghost-hunters-international-3x07-temple-of-doom-peru"
57,3,8,29 Feb 12,"The Man in the Iron Mask: Italy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515734/ghost-hunters-international-3x08-the-man-in-the-iron-mask-italy"
58,3,9,07 Mar 12,"The Crystal Maiden: Belize & France","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515735/ghost-hunters-international-3x09-the-crystal-maiden-belize-france"
59,3,10,14 Mar 12,"Sacrificed Mayan Spirits: Belize and France","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515736/ghost-hunters-international-3x10-sacrificed-mayan-spirits-belize-and-france"
60,3,11,21 Mar 12,"Ghoul's School: American Samoa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515737/ghost-hunters-international-3x11-ghouls-school-american-samoa"
61,3,12,28 Mar 12,"The Rise of Frankenstein: Belgium & Italy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515738/ghost-hunters-international-3x12-the-rise-of-frankenstein-belgium-italy"
62,3,13,04 Apr 12,"Hell's Gate: Canada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515739/ghost-hunters-international-3x13-hells-gate-canada"