number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Nov 08,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93111/operation-repo-1x01-episode-1"
2,1,2,17 Nov 08,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93112/operation-repo-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,24 Nov 08,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93113/operation-repo-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,24 Nov 08,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93114/operation-repo-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,01 Dec 08,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93115/operation-repo-1x05-episode-5"
6,1,6,09 Dec 08,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93116/operation-repo-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,15 Dec 08,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93117/operation-repo-1x07-episode-7"
8,1,8,23 Mar 09,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93118/operation-repo-1x08-episode-8"
9,1,9,23 Mar 09,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93119/operation-repo-1x09-episode-9"
10,1,10,30 Mar 09,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93120/operation-repo-1x10-episode-10"
11,1,11,06 Apr 09,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93121/operation-repo-1x11-episode-11"
12,1,12,13 Apr 09,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93122/operation-repo-1x12-episode-12"
13,1,13,20 Apr 09,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93123/operation-repo-1x13-episode-13"
14,1,14,27 Apr 09,"Episode 14","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93124/operation-repo-1x14-episode-14"
15,1,15,04 May 09,"Episode 15","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93125/operation-repo-1x15-episode-15"
16,1,16,11 May 09,"Episode 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93126/operation-repo-1x16-episode-16"
17,1,17,18 May 09,"Episode 17","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93127/operation-repo-1x17-episode-17"
18,3,1,16 Mar 09,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93128/operation-repo-3x01-episode-1"
19,3,2,16 Mar 09,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93129/operation-repo-3x02-episode-2"
20,3,3,23 Mar 09,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93130/operation-repo-3x03-episode-3"
21,3,4,23 Mar 09,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93131/operation-repo-3x04-episode-4"
22,3,5,30 Mar 09,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93132/operation-repo-3x05-episode-5"
23,3,6,06 Apr 09,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93133/operation-repo-3x06-episode-6"
24,3,7,13 Apr 09,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93134/operation-repo-3x07-episode-7"
25,3,8,20 Apr 09,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93135/operation-repo-3x08-episode-8"
26,3,9,27 Apr 09,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93136/operation-repo-3x09-episode-9"
27,3,10,04 May 09,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93137/operation-repo-3x10-episode-10"
28,3,11,11 May 09,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93138/operation-repo-3x11-episode-11"
29,3,12,18 May 09,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93139/operation-repo-3x12-episode-12"
30,3,13,01 Jun 09,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93140/operation-repo-3x13-episode-13"
31,3,14,08 Jun 09,"Episode 14","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93141/operation-repo-3x14-episode-14"
32,3,15,15 Jun 09,"Episode 15","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93142/operation-repo-3x15-episode-15"
33,3,16,22 Jun 09,"Episode 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93143/operation-repo-3x16-episode-16"
34,3,17,06 Jul 09,"Episode 17","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93144/operation-repo-3x17-episode-17"
35,3,18,13 Jul 09,"Episode 18","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93145/operation-repo-3x18-episode-18"
36,3,19,20 Jul 09,"Episode 19","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93146/operation-repo-3x19-episode-19"
37,3,20,27 Jul 09,"Episode 20","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93147/operation-repo-3x20-episode-20"
38,3,21,10 Aug 09,"Episode 21","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93148/operation-repo-3x21-episode-21"
39,3,22,19 Aug 09,"Episode 22","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93149/operation-repo-3x22-episode-22"
40,3,23,24 Aug 09,"Episode 23","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93150/operation-repo-3x23-episode-23"
41,3,24,31 Aug 09,"Episode 24","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93151/operation-repo-3x24-episode-24"
42,3,25,14 Sep 09,"Episode 25","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93152/operation-repo-3x25-episode-25"
43,3,26,21 Sep 09,"Episode 26","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93153/operation-repo-3x26-episode-26"
44,5,1,09 Nov 09,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93154/operation-repo-5x01-episode-1"
45,5,2,09 Nov 09,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93155/operation-repo-5x02-episode-2"
46,5,3,16 Nov 09,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93156/operation-repo-5x03-episode-3"
47,5,4,23 Nov 09,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93157/operation-repo-5x04-episode-4"
48,5,5,02 Dec 09,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93158/operation-repo-5x05-episode-5"
49,5,6,07 Dec 09,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93159/operation-repo-5x06-episode-5"
50,5,7,14 Dec 09,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93160/operation-repo-5x07-episode-7"
51,5,8,21 Dec 09,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93161/operation-repo-5x08-episode-8"
52,5,9,28 Dec 09,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93162/operation-repo-5x09-episode-9"
53,5,10,28 Dec 09,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93163/operation-repo-5x10-episode-10"
54,5,11,04 Jan 10,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93164/operation-repo-5x11-episode-11"
55,5,12,11 Jan 10,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93165/operation-repo-5x12-episode-12"
56,5,13,25 Jan 10,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93166/operation-repo-5x13-episode-13"
57,6,1,08 Feb 10,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93167/operation-repo-6x01-episode-1"
58,6,2,08 Feb 10,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93168/operation-repo-6x02-episode-2"
59,6,3,15 Feb 10,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93169/operation-repo-6x03-episode-3"
60,6,4,15 Feb 10,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93170/operation-repo-6x04-episode-4"
61,6,5,22 Feb 10,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93171/operation-repo-6x05-episode-5"
62,6,6,22 Feb 10,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93172/operation-repo-6x06-episode-6"
63,6,7,01 Mar 10,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93173/operation-repo-6x07-episode-7"
64,6,8,08 Mar 10,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93174/operation-repo-6x08-episode-8"
65,6,9,15 Mar 10,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93175/operation-repo-6x09-episode-9"
66,6,10,22 Mar 10,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93176/operation-repo-6x10-episode-10"
67,6,11,12 Apr 10,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93177/operation-repo-6x11-episode-11"
68,6,12,19 Apr 10,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93178/operation-repo-6x12-episode-12"
69,6,13,26 Apr 10,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93179/operation-repo-6x13-episode-13"
70,7,1,07 Jun 10,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93180/operation-repo-7x01-episode-1"
71,7,2,14 Jun 10,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93181/operation-repo-7x02-episode-2"
72,7,3,21 Jun 10,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93182/operation-repo-7x03-episode-3"
73,7,4,12 Jul 10,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93183/operation-repo-7x04-episode-4"
74,7,5,19 Jul 10,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93184/operation-repo-7x05-episode-5"
75,7,6,26 Jul 10,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93185/operation-repo-7x06-episode-6"
76,7,7,16 Aug 10,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93186/operation-repo-7x07-episode-7"
77,7,8,16 Aug 10,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93187/operation-repo-7x08-episode-8"
78,7,9,30 Aug 10,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93188/operation-repo-7x09-episode-9"
79,7,10,13 Sep 10,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93189/operation-repo-7x10-episode-10"
80,7,11,20 Sep 10,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93190/operation-repo-7x11-episode-11"
81,7,12,27 Sep 10,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93191/operation-repo-7x12-episode-12"
82,7,13,04 Oct 10,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93192/operation-repo-7x13-episode-13"
83,8,1,26 Jan 11,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93193/operation-repo-8x01-episode-1"
84,8,2,02 Feb 11,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93194/operation-repo-8x02-episode-2"
85,8,3,09 Feb 11,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93195/operation-repo-8x03-episode-3"
86,8,4,16 Feb 11,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93196/operation-repo-8x04-episode-4"
87,8,5,23 Feb 11,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93197/operation-repo-8x05-episode-5"
88,8,6,02 Mar 11,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93198/operation-repo-8x06-episode-6"
89,8,7,09 Mar 11,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93199/operation-repo-8x07-episode-7"
90,8,8,23 Mar 11,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93200/operation-repo-8x08-episode-8"
91,8,9,30 Mar 11,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93201/operation-repo-8x09-episode-9"
92,8,10,06 Apr 11,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93202/operation-repo-8x10-episode-10"
93,8,11,13 Apr 11,"Lyndah's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93203/operation-repo-8x11-lyndahs-revenge"
94,8,12,20 Apr 11,"El Prisionero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93204/operation-repo-8x12-el-prisionero"
95,8,13,27 Apr 11,"The Final Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93205/operation-repo-8x13-the-final-showdown"
96,8,14,08 Jun 11,"All Tied Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93206/operation-repo-8x14-all-tied-up"
97,8,15,15 Jun 11,"Episode 15","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93207/operation-repo-8x15-episode-15"
98,8,16,22 Jun 11,"The Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93208/operation-repo-8x16-the-crush"
99,8,17,13 Jul 11,"The Dismantlers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93209/operation-repo-8x17-the-dismantlers"
100,8,18,20 Jul 11,"The Junior Partner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93210/operation-repo-8x18-the-junior-partner"
101,8,19,20 Jul 11,"Hard Turns Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93211/operation-repo-8x19-hard-turns-ahead"
102,8,20,27 Jul 11,"15 Minutes of Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93212/operation-repo-8x20-15-minutes-of-fame"
103,8,21,03 Aug 11,"New Truck Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93213/operation-repo-8x21-new-truck-day"
104,8,22,10 Aug 11,"A Blow to the Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93214/operation-repo-8x22-a-blow-to-the-head"
105,8,23,17 Aug 11,"Burning Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93215/operation-repo-8x23-burning-up"
106,8,24,24 Aug 11,"Episode 24","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93216/operation-repo-8x24-episode-24"
107,8,25,31 Aug 11,"Episode 25","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93217/operation-repo-8x25-episode-25"
108,8,26,07 Sep 11,"Episode 26","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93218/operation-repo-8x26-episode-26"
109,9,1,14 Sep 11,"The Road to Recovery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93219/operation-repo-9x01-the-road-to-recovery"
110,9,2,21 Sep 11,"Monk in the Trunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93220/operation-repo-9x02-monk-in-the-trunk"
111,9,3,28 Sep 11,"Super-Sonia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93221/operation-repo-9x03-super-sonia"
112,9,4,05 Oct 11,"Interview With The Repo Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93222/operation-repo-9x04-interview-with-the-repo-man"
113,9,5,12 Oct 11,"Disaster at the Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93223/operation-repo-9x05-disaster-at-the-derby"
114,9,6,19 Oct 11,"The Trouble With Tractors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93224/operation-repo-9x06-the-trouble-with-tractors"
115,9,7,26 Oct 11,"Welcome Back, Rotter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93225/operation-repo-9x07-welcome-back-rotter"
116,9,8,02 Nov 11,"Crunch Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93226/operation-repo-9x08-crunch-time"
117,9,9,09 Nov 11,"Playing with Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93227/operation-repo-9x09-playing-with-fire"
118,9,10,16 Nov 11,"All The Wrong Moves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93228/operation-repo-9x10-all-the-wrong-moves"
119,9,11,23 Nov 11,"Heart Attack Panic!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93229/operation-repo-9x11-heart-attack-panic"
120,9,12,30 Nov 11,"Sting Operation Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93230/operation-repo-9x12-sting-operation-blues"
121,9,13,30 Nov 11,"Highway To Be Anger-Prone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93231/operation-repo-9x13-highway-to-be-anger-prone"
122,9,14,08 Feb 12,"Airplane Arrest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93232/operation-repo-9x14-airplane-arrest"
123,9,15,08 Feb 11,"Secrets and Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93233/operation-repo-9x15-secrets-and-lives"
124,9,16,15 Feb 12,"The Showstopper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93234/operation-repo-9x16-the-showstopper"
125,9,17,22 Feb 12,"Nursey Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93235/operation-repo-9x17-nursey-crime"
126,9,18,29 Feb 12,"Call for Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93236/operation-repo-9x18-call-for-help"
127,9,19,07 Mar 12,"The Big Letdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93237/operation-repo-9x19-the-big-letdown"
128,9,20,21 Mar 12,"The Waiting Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93238/operation-repo-9x20-the-waiting-game"
129,9,21,26 Mar 12,"Knife Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93239/operation-repo-9x21-knife-week"
130,9,25,23 Apr 12,"Mess with Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93240/operation-repo-9x25-mess-with-texas"
131,9,26,07 May 12,"Frankie'd Up Beyond All Recognition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93241/operation-repo-9x26-frankied-up-beyond-all-recognition"
132,10,1,06 Jun 12,"Monumental Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93242/operation-repo-10x01-monumental-changes"
133,10,2,06 Jun 12,"Adapt, Improvise, and Overcome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93243/operation-repo-10x02-adapt-improvise-and-overcome"
134,10,3,13 Jun 12,"Deep Dish Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93244/operation-repo-10x03-deep-dish-disaster"
135,10,4,27 Jun 12,"Traffic Jammin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93245/operation-repo-10x04-traffic-jammin"
136,10,5,04 Jul 12,"Repo Arigato, Mr. Roboto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93246/operation-repo-10x05-repo-arigato-mr-roboto"
137,10,6,11 Jul 12,"Inane Clown Posse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93247/operation-repo-10x06-inane-clown-posse"
138,10,7,18 Jul 12,"Doggin' and Draggin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93248/operation-repo-10x07-doggin-and-draggin"
139,10,8,25 Jul 12,"Raising the Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93249/operation-repo-10x08-raising-the-roof"
140,10,9,01 Aug 12,"Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93250/operation-repo-10x09-revenge"
141,10,10,08 Aug 12,"The Gypsy Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93251/operation-repo-10x10-the-gypsy-hunter"
142,10,11,15 Aug 12,"Gypsy Barbeque!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93252/operation-repo-10x11-gypsy-barbeque"
143,10,12,22 Aug 12,"Up in Flames","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93253/operation-repo-10x12-up-in-flames"
144,10,13,29 Aug 12,"Gypsy Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93254/operation-repo-10x13-gypsy-games"
145,10,14,19 Sep 12,"T-Bone Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93255/operation-repo-10x14-t-bone-trouble"
146,10,15,26 Sep 12,"Flame-Thrown For A Loop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93256/operation-repo-10x15-flame-thrown-for-a-loop"
147,10,16,03 Oct 12,"Probation Abomination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93257/operation-repo-10x16-probation-abomination"
148,10,17,10 Oct 12,"Russian Roulette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93258/operation-repo-10x17-russian-roulette"
149,10,18,17 Oct 12,"Little Froy's Big Mistake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93259/operation-repo-10x18-little-froys-big-mistake"
150,10,19,24 Oct 12,"M.I.A & D.E.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93260/operation-repo-10x19-mia-dea"
151,10,25,05 Dec 12,"Roll the Dice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93261/operation-repo-10x25-roll-the-dice"
152,11,1,27 Mar 13,"Lou's Big Gamble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93262/operation-repo-11x01-lous-big-gamble"
153,11,2,03 Apr 13,"All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93263/operation-repo-11x02-all-in"
154,11,3,10 Apr 13,"Viva Las Vegas!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93264/operation-repo-11x03-viva-las-vegas"
155,11,4,17 Apr 13,"Go Big or Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93265/operation-repo-11x04-go-big-or-go-home"
156,11,5,24 Apr 13,"Bouquets and Blowtorches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93266/operation-repo-11x05-bouquets-and-blowtorches"
157,11,6,15 May 13,"Doomsday Prep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93267/operation-repo-11x06-doomsday-prep"
158,11,7,15 May 13,"Sugardaddy Shakedown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93268/operation-repo-11x07-sugardaddy-shakedown"
159,11,8,22 May 13,"New Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93269/operation-repo-11x08-new-boss"
160,11,9,22 May 13,"Hayseed Inferno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93270/operation-repo-11x09-hayseed-inferno"
161,11,10,29 May 13,"Bullseye!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93271/operation-repo-11x10-bullseye"
162,11,11,05 Jun 13,"Phi Alpha Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93272/operation-repo-11x11-phi-alpha-fail"
163,11,12,12 Jun 13,"Boys With Toys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93273/operation-repo-11x12-boys-with-toys"
164,11,13,19 Jun 13,"Mile High Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93274/operation-repo-11x13-mile-high-mayhem"
165,11,14,11 Dec 13,"It Ain't No Joke!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93275/operation-repo-11x14-it-aint-no-joke"
166,11,15,18 Dec 13,"Reclaiming the Plane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93276/operation-repo-11x15-reclaiming-the-plane"
167,11,16,25 Dec 13,"First Rule of Repo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93277/operation-repo-11x16-first-rule-of-repo"
168,11,17,01 Jan 14,"M-U-T-I-N-Y","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93278/operation-repo-11x17-m-u-t-i-n-y"
169,11,18,08 Jan 14,"It Takes Two to Lambo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93279/operation-repo-11x18-it-takes-two-to-lambo"
170,11,19,15 Jan 14,"The Magic Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93280/operation-repo-11x19-the-magic-touch"
171,11,20,22 Jan 14,"Bulldozed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93281/operation-repo-11x20-bulldozed"
172,11,21,29 Jan 14,"All in the Same Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93282/operation-repo-11x21-all-in-the-same-boat"
173,11,22,05 Feb 14,"The Final Operation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93283/operation-repo-11x22-the-final-operation"