number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Aug 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93545/the-lying-game-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,22 Aug 11,"Being Sutton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93546/the-lying-game-1x02-being-sutton"
3,1,3,29 Aug 11,"Double Dibs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93547/the-lying-game-1x03-double-dibs"
4,1,4,05 Sep 11,"Twinsense and Sensibility","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93548/the-lying-game-1x04-twinsense-and-sensibility"
5,1,5,12 Sep 11,"Over Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93549/the-lying-game-1x05-over-exposed"
6,1,6,19 Sep 11,"Bad Boys Break Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93550/the-lying-game-1x06-bad-boys-break-hearts"
7,1,7,26 Sep 11,"Escape From Sutton Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93551/the-lying-game-1x07-escape-from-sutton-island"
8,1,8,03 Oct 11,"Never Have I Ever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93552/the-lying-game-1x08-never-have-i-ever"
9,1,9,10 Oct 11,"Sex, Lies and Hard Knocks High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93553/the-lying-game-1x09-sex-lies-and-hard-knocks-high"
10,1,10,17 Oct 11,"East of Emma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93554/the-lying-game-1x10-east-of-emma"
11,1,11,02 Jan 12,"O Twin, Where Art Thou?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93555/the-lying-game-1x11-o-twin-where-art-thou"
12,1,12,09 Jan 12,"When We Dead Awaken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93556/the-lying-game-1x12-when-we-dead-awaken"
13,1,13,16 Jan 12,"Pleased to Meet Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93557/the-lying-game-1x13-pleased-to-meet-me"
14,1,14,23 Jan 12,"Black And White And Green All Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93558/the-lying-game-1x14-black-and-white-and-green-all-over"
15,1,15,30 Jan 12,"Dead Man Talking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93559/the-lying-game-1x15-dead-man-talking"
16,1,16,06 Feb 12,"Reservation for Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93560/the-lying-game-1x16-reservation-for-two"
17,1,17,13 Feb 12,"No Country For Young Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93561/the-lying-game-1x17-no-country-for-young-love"
18,1,18,20 Feb 12,"Not Guilty As Charged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93562/the-lying-game-1x18-not-guilty-as-charged"
19,1,19,27 Feb 12,"Weekend Of Living Dangerously","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93563/the-lying-game-1x19-weekend-of-living-dangerously"
20,1,20,05 Mar 12,"Unholy Matrimony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93564/the-lying-game-1x20-unholy-matrimony"
21,2,1,08 Jan 13,"The Revengers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93565/the-lying-game-2x01-the-revengers"
22,2,2,15 Jan 13,"Cheat, Play, Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93566/the-lying-game-2x02-cheat-play-love"
23,2,3,22 Jan 13,"Advantage Sutton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93567/the-lying-game-2x03-advantage-sutton"
24,2,4,29 Jan 13,"A Kiss Before Lying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93568/the-lying-game-2x04-a-kiss-before-lying"
25,2,5,05 Feb 13,"Much Ado About Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93569/the-lying-game-2x05-much-ado-about-everything"
26,2,6,12 Feb 13,"Catch Her In The Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93570/the-lying-game-2x06-catch-her-in-the-lie"
27,2,7,19 Feb 13,"Regrets Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93571/the-lying-game-2x07-regrets-only"
28,2,8,26 Feb 13,"Bride and Go Seek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93572/the-lying-game-2x08-bride-and-go-seek"
29,2,9,05 Mar 13,"The Grave Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93573/the-lying-game-2x09-the-grave-truth"
30,2,10,12 Mar 13,"To Lie For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93574/the-lying-game-2x10-to-lie-for"