number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jun 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93976/hawthorne-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Jun 09,"Healing Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93977/hawthorne-1x02-healing-time"
3,1,3,30 Jun 09,"Yielding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93978/hawthorne-1x03-yielding"
4,1,4,07 Jul 09,"All the Wrong Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93979/hawthorne-1x04-all-the-wrong-places"
5,1,5,14 Jul 09,"The Sense of Belonging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93980/hawthorne-1x05-the-sense-of-belonging"
6,1,6,21 Jul 09,"Trust Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93981/hawthorne-1x06-trust-me"
7,1,7,28 Jul 09,"Night Moves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93982/hawthorne-1x07-night-moves"
8,1,8,04 Aug 09,"No Guts, No Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93983/hawthorne-1x08-no-guts-no-glory"
9,1,9,11 Aug 09,"Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93984/hawthorne-1x09-mothers-day"
10,1,10,18 Aug 09,"Hello and Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93985/hawthorne-1x10-hello-and-goodbye"
11,2,1,22 Jun 10,"No Excuses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93986/hawthorne-2x01-no-excuses"
12,2,2,29 Jun 10,"The Starting Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93987/hawthorne-2x02-the-starting-line"
13,2,3,06 Jul 10,"Road Narrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93988/hawthorne-2x03-road-narrows"
14,2,4,13 Jul 10,"Afterglow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93989/hawthorne-2x04-afterglow"
15,2,5,20 Jul 10,"The Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93990/hawthorne-2x05-the-match"
16,2,6,27 Jul 10,"Final Curtain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93991/hawthorne-2x06-final-curtain"
17,2,7,03 Aug 10,"Hidden Truths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93992/hawthorne-2x07-hidden-truths"
18,2,8,10 Aug 10,"A Mother Knows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93993/hawthorne-2x08-a-mother-knows"
19,2,9,17 Aug 10,"Picture Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93994/hawthorne-2x09-picture-perfect"
20,2,10,24 Aug 10,"No Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93995/hawthorne-2x10-no-exit"
21,3,1,14 Jun 11,"For Better or Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93996/hawthorne-3x01-for-better-or-worse"
22,3,2,21 Jun 11,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93997/hawthorne-3x02-fight-or-flight"
23,3,3,28 Jun 11,"Parental Guidance Required","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93998/hawthorne-3x03-parental-guidance-required"
24,3,4,05 Jul 11,"A Fair to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/93999/hawthorne-3x04-a-fair-to-remember"
25,3,5,12 Jul 11,"Let Freedom Sing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94000/hawthorne-3x05-let-freedom-sing"
26,3,6,19 Jul 11,"Just Between Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94001/hawthorne-3x06-just-between-friends"
27,3,7,26 Jul 11,"To Tell the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94002/hawthorne-3x07-to-tell-the-truth"
28,3,8,02 Aug 11,"Price of Admission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94003/hawthorne-3x08-price-of-admission"
29,3,9,09 Aug 11,"Signed, Sealed, Delivered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94004/hawthorne-3x09-signed-sealed-delivered"
30,3,10,16 Aug 11,"Shot in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94005/hawthorne-3x10-shot-in-the-dark"