number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 13,"Pilot",""
2,1,2,14 Jan 13,"Nothing's Free, Little Girl",""
3,1,3,21 Jan 13,"A Drop of Blood and a Microscope",""
4,1,4,28 Jan 13,"One, Two, Three...One, Two, Three",""
5,1,5,04 Feb 13,"Why Wait",""
6,1,6,11 Feb 13,"Don't Be A Dummy",""
7,1,7,18 Feb 13,"Tell Me",""
8,1,8,25 Feb 13,"Stay With Me",""
9,1,9,04 Mar 13,"Good Luck With Your Death",""
10,1,10,11 Mar 13,"You're The Bad Guy",""
11,1,11,18 Mar 13,"I'll Start With The Hillbilly",""