number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 08,"Fashion Makes the Star, Makes the Fashion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519368/the-rachel-zoe-project-1x01-fashion-makes-the-star-makes-the-fashion"
2,1,2,16 Sep 08,"Award Season, That's Banana's!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519369/the-rachel-zoe-project-1x02-award-season-thats-bananas"
3,1,3,23 Sep 08,"Fashion Week to Die!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519370/the-rachel-zoe-project-1x03-fashion-week-to-die"
4,1,4,30 Sep 08,"Fashion, the Cruel Mistress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519371/the-rachel-zoe-project-1x04-fashion-the-cruel-mistress"
5,1,5,07 Oct 08,"Awash in Red Carpet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519372/the-rachel-zoe-project-1x05-awash-in-red-carpet"
6,1,6,14 Oct 08,"Shut It Down at the Oscars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519373/the-rachel-zoe-project-1x06-shut-it-down-at-the-oscars"
7,2,1,24 Aug 09,"Dressless for the Globes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519374/the-rachel-zoe-project-2x01-dressless-for-the-globes"
8,2,2,31 Aug 09,"Front Row at New York Fashion Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519375/the-rachel-zoe-project-2x02-front-row-at-new-york-fashion-week"
9,2,3,07 Sep 09,"Star Studded Oscar Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519376/the-rachel-zoe-project-2x03-star-studded-oscar-week"
10,2,4,14 Sep 09,"'Pin Thin' and Pissed Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519377/the-rachel-zoe-project-2x04-pin-thin-and-pissed-off"
11,2,5,21 Sep 09,"Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519378/the-rachel-zoe-project-2x05-meltdown"
12,2,6,28 Sep 09,"Paris Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519379/the-rachel-zoe-project-2x06-paris-dilemma"
13,2,7,05 Oct 09,"Paris Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519380/the-rachel-zoe-project-2x07-paris-crisis"
14,2,8,12 Oct 09,"Fashion Overload","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519381/the-rachel-zoe-project-2x08-fashion-overload"
15,3,1,03 Aug 10,"Changes in the Zoe Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519382/the-rachel-zoe-project-3x01-changes-in-the-zoe-camp"
16,3,2,10 Aug 10,"The Golden Globes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519383/the-rachel-zoe-project-3x02-the-golden-globes"
17,3,3,17 Aug 10,"Hustling for Haiti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519384/the-rachel-zoe-project-3x03-hustling-for-haiti"
18,3,4,24 Aug 10,"NYC Fashion Week - The Hunt for Oscar Gowns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519385/the-rachel-zoe-project-3x04-nyc-fashion-week-the-hunt-for-oscar-gowns"
19,3,5,31 Aug 10,"Milan Fashion Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519386/the-rachel-zoe-project-3x05-milan-fashion-week"
20,3,6,07 Sep 10,"The Oscars and Figure Skater - Johnny Weir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519387/the-rachel-zoe-project-3x06-the-oscars-and-figure-skater-johnny-weir"
21,3,7,14 Sep 10,"Zoe vs. Zoe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519388/the-rachel-zoe-project-3x07-zoe-vs-zoe"
22,3,8,21 Sep 10,"Fashion Addiction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519389/the-rachel-zoe-project-3x08-fashion-addiction"
23,4,1,06 Sep 11,"New Beginnings, Big Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519390/the-rachel-zoe-project-4x01-new-beginnings-big-change"
24,4,2,13 Sep 11,"Launching Rachel's Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519391/the-rachel-zoe-project-4x02-launching-rachels-line"
25,4,3,20 Sep 11,"Rodger's Temper and Kim Kardashian Are Hot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519392/the-rachel-zoe-project-4x03-rodgers-temper-and-kim-kardashian-are-hot"
26,4,4,27 Sep 11,"Rodger Goes to Vegas and Rachel Moves Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519393/the-rachel-zoe-project-4x04-rodger-goes-to-vegas-and-rachel-moves-out"
27,4,5,04 Oct 11,"Oscar Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519394/the-rachel-zoe-project-4x05-oscar-madness"
28,4,6,11 Oct 11,"Bathing Suits and Big Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519395/the-rachel-zoe-project-4x06-bathing-suits-and-big-changes"
29,4,7,18 Oct 11,"OMG, He's Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519396/the-rachel-zoe-project-4x07-omg-hes-here"
30,4,8,25 Oct 11,"Baby Changes Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519397/the-rachel-zoe-project-4x08-baby-changes-everything"
31,5,1,06 Mar 13,"New York Fashion Week: It's Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519398/the-rachel-zoe-project-5x01-new-york-fashion-week-its-everything"
32,5,2,13 Mar 13,"Fashion to the Maxi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519399/the-rachel-zoe-project-5x02-fashion-to-the-maxi"
33,5,3,20 Mar 13,"Paris Fashion Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519400/the-rachel-zoe-project-5x03-paris-fashion-week"
34,5,4,27 Mar 13,"Zoe Much to Do, Zoe Little Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519401/the-rachel-zoe-project-5x04-zoe-much-to-do-zoe-little-time"
35,5,5,03 Apr 13,"Maj in Manhattan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519402/the-rachel-zoe-project-5x05-maj-in-manhattan"
36,5,6,10 Apr 13,"Godzilla Rachel!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519403/the-rachel-zoe-project-5x06-godzilla-rachel"
37,5,7,17 Apr 13,"A Sister for Sky?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519404/the-rachel-zoe-project-5x07-a-sister-for-sky"
38,5,8,24 Apr 13,"Zoe Couture: Styling the Stylist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/519405/the-rachel-zoe-project-5x08-zoe-couture-styling-the-stylist"