number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jun 10,"Gone in the Teeth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94208/rubicon-1x01-gone-in-the-teeth"
2,1,2,01 Aug 10,"The First Day of School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94209/rubicon-1x02-the-first-day-of-school"
3,1,3,08 Aug 10,"Keep the Ends Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94210/rubicon-1x03-keep-the-ends-out"
4,1,4,15 Aug 10,"The Outsider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94211/rubicon-1x04-the-outsider"
5,1,5,22 Aug 10,"Connect the Dots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94212/rubicon-1x05-connect-the-dots"
6,1,6,29 Aug 10,"Look to the Ant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94213/rubicon-1x06-look-to-the-ant"
7,1,7,05 Sep 10,"The Truth Will Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94214/rubicon-1x07-the-truth-will-out"
8,1,8,12 Sep 10,"Caught in the Suck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94215/rubicon-1x08-caught-in-the-suck"
9,1,9,19 Sep 10,"No Honesty in Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94216/rubicon-1x09-no-honesty-in-men"
10,1,10,26 Sep 10,"In Whom We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94217/rubicon-1x10-in-whom-we-trust"
11,1,11,03 Oct 10,"A Good Day's Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94218/rubicon-1x11-a-good-days-work"
12,1,12,10 Oct 10,"Wayward Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94219/rubicon-1x12-wayward-sons"
13,1,13,17 Oct 10,"You Never Can Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/94220/rubicon-1x13-you-never-can-win"