number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jul 12,"Joan Koplan's Forum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522026/small-town-security-1x01-joan-koplans-forum"
2,1,2,22 Jul 12,"The Testosterone Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522027/small-town-security-1x02-the-testosterone-triangle"
3,1,3,29 Jul 12,"Dr. Sandy And The Swear Jar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522028/small-town-security-1x03-dr-sandy-and-the-swear-jar"
4,1,4,05 Aug 12,"Christa Pista, P.i.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522029/small-town-security-1x04-christa-pista-pi"
5,1,5,12 Aug 12,"Sneak Attack!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522030/small-town-security-1x05-sneak-attack"
6,1,6,19 Aug 12,"The Tornado Effect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522031/small-town-security-1x06-the-tornado-effect"
7,1,7,26 Aug 12,"Romancing The Joan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522032/small-town-security-1x07-romancing-the-joan"
8,1,8,02 Sep 12,"Lieutenant Croft's Release","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522033/small-town-security-1x08-lieutenant-crofts-release"
9,2,1,09 May 13,"The Wicked Witch Of Georgia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522034/small-town-security-2x01-the-wicked-witch-of-georgia"
10,2,2,16 May 13,"Elite Force!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522035/small-town-security-2x02-elite-force"
11,2,3,23 May 13,"JJK For Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522036/small-town-security-2x03-jjk-for-sale"
12,2,4,30 May 13,"A Starr Is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522037/small-town-security-2x04-a-starr-is-born"
13,2,5,06 Jun 13,"Old Family, New Member","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522038/small-town-security-2x05-old-family-new-member"
14,2,6,13 Jun 13,"Inipi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522039/small-town-security-2x06-inipi"
15,2,7,20 Jun 13,"All Hands On Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522040/small-town-security-2x07-all-hands-on-deck"
16,2,8,27 Jun 13,"The Man Makes The Suit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522041/small-town-security-2x08-the-man-makes-the-suit"
17,3,1,06 May 14,"Someone's Got The Meatball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522042/small-town-security-3x01-someones-got-the-meatball"
18,3,2,13 May 14,"The Dragon Takes Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522043/small-town-security-3x02-the-dragon-takes-flight"
19,3,3,20 May 14,"Lambchop's Last Bite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522044/small-town-security-3x03-lambchops-last-bite"
20,3,4,27 May 14,"Heady Times Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522045/small-town-security-3x04-heady-times-part-1"
21,3,5,04 Jun 14,"Heady Times Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522046/small-town-security-3x05-heady-times-part-2"
22,3,6,11 Jun 14,"Watch Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522047/small-town-security-3x06-watch-dogs"
23,3,7,18 Jun 14,"The Belly Of The Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522048/small-town-security-3x07-the-belly-of-the-beast"
24,3,8,25 Jun 14,"Hail To The Chief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522049/small-town-security-3x08-hail-to-the-chief"