number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 97,"The Long So-Long Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523980/men-in-black-the-series-1x01-the-long-so-long-syndrome"
2,1,2,18 Oct 97,"The Buzzard Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523981/men-in-black-the-series-1x02-the-buzzard-syndrome"
3,1,3,25 Oct 97,"The Irritable Bow-Wow Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523982/men-in-black-the-series-1x03-the-irritable-bow-wow-syndrome"
4,1,4,01 Nov 97,"The Alpha Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523983/men-in-black-the-series-1x04-the-alpha-syndrome"
5,1,5,08 Nov 97,"The Undercover Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523984/men-in-black-the-series-1x05-the-undercover-syndrome"
6,1,6,15 Nov 97,"The Neuralizer Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523985/men-in-black-the-series-1x06-the-neuralizer-syndrome"
7,1,7,22 Nov 97,"The Symbiote Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523986/men-in-black-the-series-1x07-the-symbiote-syndrome"
8,1,8,06 Dec 97,"The Inanimate Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523987/men-in-black-the-series-1x08-the-inanimate-syndrome"
9,1,9,13 Dec 97,"The Psychic Link Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523988/men-in-black-the-series-1x09-the-psychic-link-syndrome"
10,1,10,20 Dec 97,"The Head Trip Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523989/men-in-black-the-series-1x10-the-head-trip-syndrome"
11,1,11,10 Jan 98,"The Elle of My Dreams Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523990/men-in-black-the-series-1x11-the-elle-of-my-dreams-syndrome"
12,1,12,14 Feb 98,"The I Married an Alien Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523991/men-in-black-the-series-1x12-the-i-married-an-alien-syndrome"
13,1,13,16 May 98,"The Take No Prisoners Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523992/men-in-black-the-series-1x13-the-take-no-prisoners-syndrome"
14,2,1,19 Sep 98,"The Little Big Man Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523993/men-in-black-the-series-2x01-the-little-big-man-syndrome"
15,2,2,26 Sep 98,"The Quick Clone Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523994/men-in-black-the-series-2x02-the-quick-clone-syndrome"
16,2,3,03 Oct 98,"The Heads You Lose Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523995/men-in-black-the-series-2x03-the-heads-you-lose-syndrome"
17,2,4,10 Oct 98,"The Dog Eat Dog Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523996/men-in-black-the-series-2x04-the-dog-eat-dog-syndrome"
18,2,5,24 Oct 98,"The Big Bad Bug Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523997/men-in-black-the-series-2x05-the-big-bad-bug-syndrome"
19,2,6,31 Oct 98,"The Jack O'Lantern Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523998/men-in-black-the-series-2x06-the-jack-olantern-syndrome"
20,2,7,07 Nov 98,"The Sonic Boom Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/523999/men-in-black-the-series-2x07-the-sonic-boom-syndrome"
21,2,8,14 Nov 98,"The Bad Seed Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524000/men-in-black-the-series-2x08-the-bad-seed-syndrome"
22,2,9,21 Nov 98,"The Fmall, Fmall World Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524001/men-in-black-the-series-2x09-the-fmall-fmall-world-syndrome"
23,2,10,12 Dec 98,"The Black Christmas Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524002/men-in-black-the-series-2x10-the-black-christmas-syndrome"
24,2,11,16 Jan 99,"The Supermen in Black Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524003/men-in-black-the-series-2x11-the-supermen-in-black-syndrome"
25,2,12,23 Jan 99,"The Star System Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524004/men-in-black-the-series-2x12-the-star-system-syndrome"
26,2,13,06 Feb 99,"The Blackguard Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524005/men-in-black-the-series-2x13-the-blackguard-syndrome"
27,3,1,02 Oct 99,"The Worm-Guy Guy Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524006/men-in-black-the-series-3x01-the-worm-guy-guy-syndrome"
28,3,2,09 Oct 99,"The Cold Sweat Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524007/men-in-black-the-series-3x02-the-cold-sweat-syndrome"
29,3,3,23 Oct 99,"The Puppy Love Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524008/men-in-black-the-series-3x03-the-puppy-love-syndrome"
30,3,4,06 Nov 99,"The Lost Continent Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524009/men-in-black-the-series-3x04-the-lost-continent-syndrome"
31,3,5,13 Nov 99,"The Way Out West Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524010/men-in-black-the-series-3x05-the-way-out-west-syndrome"
32,3,6,20 Nov 99,"The Mine, Mine, Mine Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524011/men-in-black-the-series-3x06-the-mine-mine-mine-syndrome"
33,3,7,04 Dec 99,"The Bye-Bye Worm Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524012/men-in-black-the-series-3x07-the-bye-bye-worm-syndrome"
34,3,8,15 Jan 00,"The Lights Out Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524013/men-in-black-the-series-3x08-the-lights-out-syndrome"
35,3,9,22 Jan 00,"The Out To Pasture Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524014/men-in-black-the-series-3x09-the-out-to-pasture-syndrome"
36,3,10,05 Feb 00,"The Sardines & Ice Cream Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524015/men-in-black-the-series-3x10-the-sardines-ice-cream-syndrome"
37,3,11,04 Mar 00,"The I Want My Mummy Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524016/men-in-black-the-series-3x11-the-i-want-my-mummy-syndrome"
38,3,12,25 Mar 00,"The Baby Kay Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524017/men-in-black-the-series-3x12-the-baby-kay-syndrome"
39,3,13,08 Apr 00,"The Bad Doggie Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524018/men-in-black-the-series-3x13-the-bad-doggie-syndrome"
40,3,14,20 May 00,"The J is for James Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524019/men-in-black-the-series-3x14-the-j-is-for-james-syndrome"
41,4,1,16 Sep 00,"The Musical Chairs Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524020/men-in-black-the-series-4x01-the-musical-chairs-syndrome"
42,4,2,23 Sep 00,"The Spectacle Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524021/men-in-black-the-series-4x02-the-spectacle-syndrome"
43,4,3,30 Sep 00,"The Back to School Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524022/men-in-black-the-series-4x03-the-back-to-school-syndrome"
44,4,4,07 Oct 00,"The Opening Gambit Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524023/men-in-black-the-series-4x04-the-opening-gambit-syndrome"
45,4,5,21 Oct 00,"The Future's So Bright Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524024/men-in-black-the-series-4x05-the-futures-so-bright-syndrome"
46,4,6,14 Apr 01,"The Loose Ball Foul Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524025/men-in-black-the-series-4x06-the-loose-ball-foul-syndrome"
47,4,7,21 Apr 01,"The Hots for Jay Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524026/men-in-black-the-series-4x07-the-hots-for-jay-syndrome"
48,4,8,28 Apr 01,"The Circus Parade Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524027/men-in-black-the-series-4x08-the-circus-parade-syndrome"
49,4,9,05 May 01,"The Virtual Crossfire Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524028/men-in-black-the-series-4x09-the-virtual-crossfire-syndrome"
50,4,10,12 May 01,"The Breaking News Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524029/men-in-black-the-series-4x10-the-breaking-news-syndrome"
51,4,11,26 May 01,"The Zero to Superhero Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524030/men-in-black-the-series-4x11-the-zero-to-superhero-syndrome"
52,4,12,23 Jun 01,"The Endgame Syndrome (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524031/men-in-black-the-series-4x12-the-endgame-syndrome-1"
53,4,13,30 Jun 01,"The Endgame Syndrome (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524032/men-in-black-the-series-4x13-the-endgame-syndrome-2"