number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 00,"Return of the Dragoon",""
2,1,2,29 Jan 00,"Sex and the Single Spy",""
3,1,3,05 Feb 00,"The Floundering Father",""
4,1,4,12 Feb 00,"Once You Go Jack...",""
5,1,5,19 Feb 00,"The People's Dragoon",""
6,1,6,26 Feb 00,"Raging Bully",""
7,1,7,04 Mar 00,"Daddy Dearest",""
8,1,8,11 Mar 00,"One Wedding and an Execution",""
9,1,9,15 Apr 00,"Croque for a Day",""
10,1,10,22 Apr 00,"Dead Woman Walking",""
11,1,11,29 Apr 00,"Love Potion #10",""
12,1,12,06 May 00,"Up the Creek",""
13,1,13,13 May 00,"X Marquis the Spot",""
14,1,14,20 May 00,"It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Opera",""
15,2,1,07 Oct 00,"A Horse of a Different Color",""
16,2,2,14 Oct 00,"Shark Bait",""
17,2,3,28 Oct 00,"Monkey Business",""
18,2,4,04 Nov 00,"The Morning After",""
19,2,5,11 Nov 00,"Croquey in the Pokey",""
20,2,6,18 Nov 00,"One, Two, Three: Give Me Lady Liberty!",""
21,2,7,25 Nov 00,"Hamnesia",""
22,2,8,02 Dec 00,"Seventy Brides for One Brother",""