number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 75,"The Maltese Monkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524574/the-ghost-busters-1x01-the-maltese-monkey"
2,1,2,13 Sep 75,"Dr. Whatshisname","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524575/the-ghost-busters-1x02-dr-whatshisname"
3,1,3,20 Sep 75,"The Canterville Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524576/the-ghost-busters-1x03-the-canterville-ghost"
4,1,4,27 Sep 75,"Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524577/the-ghost-busters-1x04-whos-afraid-of-the-big-bad-wolf"
5,1,5,04 Oct 75,"The Flying Dutchman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524578/the-ghost-busters-1x05-the-flying-dutchman"
6,1,6,11 Oct 75,"The Dummy's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524579/the-ghost-busters-1x06-the-dummys-revenge"
7,1,7,18 Oct 75,"The Worthless Gauze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524580/the-ghost-busters-1x07-the-worthless-gauze"
8,1,8,25 Oct 75,"Which Witch is Which?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524581/the-ghost-busters-1x08-which-witch-is-which"
9,1,9,01 Nov 75,"They Went Thataway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524582/the-ghost-busters-1x09-they-went-thataway"
10,1,10,08 Nov 75,"Vampire's Apprentice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524583/the-ghost-busters-1x10-vampires-apprentice"
11,1,11,15 Nov 75,"Jekyll and Hyde - Together for the First Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524584/the-ghost-busters-1x11-jekyll-and-hyde-together-for-the-first-time"
12,1,12,22 Nov 75,"Only Ghosts Have Wings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524585/the-ghost-busters-1x12-only-ghosts-have-wings"
13,1,13,29 Nov 75,"The Vikings Have Landed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524586/the-ghost-busters-1x13-the-vikings-have-landed"
14,1,14,06 Dec 75,"Merlin the Magician","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524587/the-ghost-busters-1x14-merlin-the-magician"
15,1,15,13 Dec 75,"The Abominable Snowman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/524588/the-ghost-busters-1x15-the-abominable-snowman"