number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Feb 07,"Officer Jay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97355/the-sarah-silverman-program-1x01-officer-jay"
2,1,2,08 Feb 07,"Humanitarian of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97356/the-sarah-silverman-program-1x02-humanitarian-of-the-year"
3,1,3,15 Feb 07,"Positively Negative","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97357/the-sarah-silverman-program-1x03-positively-negative"
4,1,4,22 Feb 07,"Not Without My Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97358/the-sarah-silverman-program-1x04-not-without-my-daughter"
5,1,5,01 Mar 07,"Muffin' Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97359/the-sarah-silverman-program-1x05-muffin-man"
6,1,6,07 Mar 07,"Batteries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97360/the-sarah-silverman-program-1x06-batteries"
7,2,1,03 Oct 07,"Bored of the Rings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97361/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x01-bored-of-the-rings"
8,2,2,10 Oct 07,"Joan of Arf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97362/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x02-joan-of-arf"
9,2,3,17 Oct 07,"Face Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97363/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x03-face-wars"
10,2,4,24 Oct 07,"Doodie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97364/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x04-doodie"
11,2,5,31 Oct 07,"Ah, Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97365/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x05-ah-men"
12,2,6,07 Nov 07,"Maid to Border","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97366/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x06-maid-to-border"
13,2,7,08 Oct 08,"High, It's Sarah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97367/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x07-high-its-sarah"
14,2,8,09 Oct 08,"The Mongolian Beef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97368/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x08-the-mongolian-beef"
15,2,9,16 Oct 08,"Making New Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97369/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x09-making-new-friends"
16,2,10,23 Oct 08,"Patriot Tact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97370/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x10-patriot-tact"
17,2,11,30 Oct 08,"Pee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97371/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x11-pee"
18,2,12,06 Nov 08,"There's No Place Like Homeless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97372/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x12-theres-no-place-like-homeless"
19,2,13,13 Nov 08,"Fetus Don't Fail Me Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97373/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x13-fetus-dont-fail-me-now"
20,2,14,20 Nov 08,"I Thought My Dad Was Dead, But It Turns Out He's Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97374/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x14-i-thought-my-dad-was-dead-but-it-turns-out-hes-not"
21,2,15,04 Dec 08,"Kangamangus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97375/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x15-kangamangus"
22,2,16,11 Dec 08,"Vow Wow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97376/the-sarah-silverman-program-2x16-vow-wow"
23,3,1,04 Feb 10,"The Proof is in the Penis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97377/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x01-the-proof-is-in-the-penis"
24,3,2,11 Feb 10,"The Silverman and the Pillows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97378/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x02-the-silverman-and-the-pillows"
25,3,3,18 Feb 10,"A Slip Slope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97379/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x03-a-slip-slope"
26,3,4,25 Feb 10,"Nightmayor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97380/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x04-nightmayor"
27,3,5,11 Mar 10,"Smellin' of Troy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97381/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x05-smellin-of-troy"
28,3,6,19 Mar 10,"A Fairly Attractive Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97382/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x06-a-fairly-attractive-mind"
29,3,7,26 Mar 10,"Songs in the Key of Yuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97383/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x07-songs-in-the-key-of-yuck"
30,3,8,02 Apr 10,"Just Breve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97384/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x08-just-breve"
31,3,9,09 Apr 10,"A Good Van is Hard to Find","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97385/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x09-a-good-van-is-hard-to-find"
32,3,10,15 Apr 10,"Wowschwitz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97386/the-sarah-silverman-program-3x10-wowschwitz"