number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jul 09,"Vortex Cannon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97467/bang-goes-the-theory-1x01-vortex-cannon"
2,1,2,03 Aug 09,"Jet Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97468/bang-goes-the-theory-1x02-jet-pack"
3,1,3,10 Aug 09,"Vacuum Climber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97469/bang-goes-the-theory-1x03-vacuum-climber"
4,1,4,17 Aug 09,"Rockets & Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97470/bang-goes-the-theory-1x04-rockets-space"
5,1,5,24 Aug 09,"Adrenaline Junkie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97471/bang-goes-the-theory-1x05-adrenaline-junkie"
6,1,6,07 Sep 09,"Helicopters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97472/bang-goes-the-theory-1x06-helicopters"
7,1,7,14 Sep 09,"Braking Systems & Origins of Speech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97473/bang-goes-the-theory-1x07-braking-systems-origins-of-speech"
8,1,8,21 Sep 09,"Microwave Death Ray & Gyroscopes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97474/bang-goes-the-theory-1x08-microwave-death-ray-gyroscopes"
9,1,9,28 Sep 09,"Spider Silk & Flight School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97475/bang-goes-the-theory-1x09-spider-silk-flight-school"
10,1,10,05 Oct 09,"Toffee Powered Rocket & Sense of Smell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97476/bang-goes-the-theory-1x10-toffee-powered-rocket-sense-of-smell"
11,2,1,15 Mar 10,"Land Speed, Oil, and CSI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97477/bang-goes-the-theory-2x01-land-speed-oil-and-csi"
12,2,2,22 Mar 10,"G-Force, Sport Relief, and Atoms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97478/bang-goes-the-theory-2x02-g-force-sport-relief-and-atoms"
13,2,3,29 Mar 10,"Charles Darwin, Hydrofoil and 3D","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97479/bang-goes-the-theory-2x03-charles-darwin-hydrofoil-and-3d"
14,2,4,12 Apr 10,"Steel, Immortality, Dolphins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97480/bang-goes-the-theory-2x04-steel-immortality-dolphins"
15,2,5,19 Apr 10,"Ash, Ice and Carbon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97481/bang-goes-the-theory-2x05-ash-ice-and-carbon"
16,2,6,26 Apr 10,"Happiness, Climate Change and Avalanches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97482/bang-goes-the-theory-2x06-happiness-climate-change-and-avalanches"
17,2,7,03 May 10,"Free Diving, Horsepower and Antimatter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97483/bang-goes-the-theory-2x07-free-diving-horsepower-and-antimatter"
18,2,8,10 May 10,"Smell, Life and Junk Fuel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97484/bang-goes-the-theory-2x08-smell-life-and-junk-fuel"
19,3,1,08 Sep 10,"Oil Spill Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97485/bang-goes-the-theory-3x01-oil-spill-disaster"
20,3,2,15 Sep 10,"Sunburn, Smarter, Square Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97486/bang-goes-the-theory-3x02-sunburn-smarter-square-wheels"
21,3,3,22 Sep 10,"Jetlag, Solar System, Square Wheeled Motorbike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97487/bang-goes-the-theory-3x03-jetlag-solar-system-square-wheeled-motorbike"
22,3,4,29 Sep 10,"Weather, Wave Power and Evolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97488/bang-goes-the-theory-3x04-weather-wave-power-and-evolution"
23,3,5,06 Oct 10,"Icelandic Volcano Eruption, Gambling in Vegas, Solar Furnaces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97489/bang-goes-the-theory-3x05-icelandic-volcano-eruption-gambling-in-vegas-solar-furnaces"
24,3,6,13 Oct 10,"Ice Boat, Comets, Hypothermia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97490/bang-goes-the-theory-3x06-ice-boat-comets-hypothermia"
25,4,1,14 Mar 11,"Japanese Earthquake and Tsunami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97491/bang-goes-the-theory-4x01-japanese-earthquake-and-tsunami"
26,4,2,21 Mar 11,"IVF, Playground Swing, and a Special Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97492/bang-goes-the-theory-4x02-ivf-playground-swing-and-a-special-mirror"
27,4,3,28 Mar 11,"Supersonic, Sticky Stuff and an Optical Illusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97493/bang-goes-the-theory-4x03-supersonic-sticky-stuff-and-an-optical-illusion"
28,4,4,04 Apr 11,"Calories, Risk and Antibiotics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97494/bang-goes-the-theory-4x04-calories-risk-and-antibiotics"
29,4,5,11 Apr 11,"Light, Lasers and Citizen Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97495/bang-goes-the-theory-4x05-light-lasers-and-citizen-science"
30,4,6,18 Apr 11,"GM Crops, Dust Allergy and Shattering Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97496/bang-goes-the-theory-4x06-gm-crops-dust-allergy-and-shattering-glass"
31,4,7,25 Apr 11,"Singing Road, Dad Dancing, DNA Family Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97497/bang-goes-the-theory-4x07-singing-road-dad-dancing-dna-family-tree"
32,4,8,02 May 11,"Recycling, GPS and Magic Tricks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97498/bang-goes-the-theory-4x08-recycling-gps-and-magic-tricks"
33,5,1,15 Aug 11,"Diamonds, Popcorn and Cancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97499/bang-goes-the-theory-5x01-diamonds-popcorn-and-cancer"
34,5,2,22 Aug 11,"Rip Currents, Evolution and Making Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97500/bang-goes-the-theory-5x02-rip-currents-evolution-and-making-gold"
35,5,3,29 Aug 11,"Rockets, Robots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97501/bang-goes-the-theory-5x03-rockets-robots"
36,5,4,05 Sep 11,"Stem Cell Research, Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97502/bang-goes-the-theory-5x04-stem-cell-research-memory"
37,5,5,12 Sep 11,"Bedbugs, Gravitational Lensing and Statistics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97503/bang-goes-the-theory-5x05-bedbugs-gravitational-lensing-and-statistics"
38,5,6,19 Sep 11,"Tooth Decay and Refreezing food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97504/bang-goes-the-theory-5x06-tooth-decay-and-refreezing-food"
39,5,7,26 Sep 11,"Helium Shortage, Radiation and Airport Security","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97505/bang-goes-the-theory-5x07-helium-shortage-radiation-and-airport-security"
40,5,8,03 Oct 11,"Nuclear Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97506/bang-goes-the-theory-5x08-nuclear-power"
41,6,1,12 Mar 12,"Fuel for Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97507/bang-goes-the-theory-6x01-fuel-for-free"
42,6,2,19 Mar 12,"Is Life Too Loud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97508/bang-goes-the-theory-6x02-is-life-too-loud"
43,6,3,26 Mar 12,"Cyber Security","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97509/bang-goes-the-theory-6x03-cyber-security"
44,6,4,02 Apr 12,"Crowds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97510/bang-goes-the-theory-6x04-crowds"
45,6,5,16 Apr 12,"Wireless Signals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97511/bang-goes-the-theory-6x05-wireless-signals"
46,6,6,23 Apr 12,"Energy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97512/bang-goes-the-theory-6x06-energy"
47,6,7,30 Apr 12,"Traffic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97513/bang-goes-the-theory-6x07-traffic"
48,6,8,14 May 12,"Humans and Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97514/bang-goes-the-theory-6x08-humans-and-dogs"
49,7,1,04 Mar 13,"Plastic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97515/bang-goes-the-theory-7x01-plastic"
50,7,2,11 Mar 13,"Antibiotics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97516/bang-goes-the-theory-7x02-antibiotics"
51,7,3,18 Mar 13,"Sugar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97517/bang-goes-the-theory-7x03-sugar"
52,7,4,25 Mar 13,"Safety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97518/bang-goes-the-theory-7x04-safety"
53,7,5,08 Apr 13,"Food Technology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97519/bang-goes-the-theory-7x05-food-technology"
54,7,6,15 Apr 13,"Under Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97520/bang-goes-the-theory-7x06-under-pressure"
55,7,7,22 Apr 13,"Personal Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97521/bang-goes-the-theory-7x07-personal-medicine"
56,7,8,29 Apr 13,"Air Pollution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97522/bang-goes-the-theory-7x08-air-pollution"
57,8,1,10 Mar 14,"Energy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97523/bang-goes-the-theory-8x01-energy"
58,8,2,17 Mar 14,"Cancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97524/bang-goes-the-theory-8x02-cancer"
59,8,3,24 Mar 14,"Big Data","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97525/bang-goes-the-theory-8x03-big-data"
60,8,4,31 Mar 14,"Aging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97526/bang-goes-the-theory-8x04-aging"
61,8,5,07 Apr 14,"Flu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97527/bang-goes-the-theory-8x05-flu"
62,8,6,14 Apr 14,"Flooding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97528/bang-goes-the-theory-8x06-flooding"
63,8,7,28 Apr 14,"Trains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97529/bang-goes-the-theory-8x07-trains"
64,8,8,05 May 14,"Disaster Relief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97530/bang-goes-the-theory-8x08-disaster-relief"
S01,1,0,03 Dec 09,"Human Power Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97531/bang-goes-the-theory-s01-special-human-power-station"
S02,2,0,21 Apr 10,"Can You Train Your Brain?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97532/bang-goes-the-theory-s02-special-can-you-train-your-brain"
S04,4,0,10 Mar 11,"Bang Goes the Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/97533/bang-goes-the-theory-s04-special-bang-goes-the-winter"