number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 90,"Rescue of the Emerald City (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526252/the-wizard-of-oz-1x01-rescue-of-the-emerald-city-1"
2,1,2,15 Sep 90,"Rescue of the Emerald City (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526253/the-wizard-of-oz-1x02-rescue-of-the-emerald-city-2"
3,1,3,22 Sep 90,"Fearless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526254/the-wizard-of-oz-1x03-fearless"
4,1,4,29 Sep 90,"Crystal Clear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526255/the-wizard-of-oz-1x04-crystal-clear"
5,1,5,06 Oct 90,"We're Not in Kansas Anymore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526256/the-wizard-of-oz-1x05-were-not-in-kansas-anymore"
6,1,6,13 Oct 90,"The Lion That Squeaked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526257/the-wizard-of-oz-1x06-the-lion-that-squeaked"
7,1,7,20 Oct 90,"Dream a Little Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526258/the-wizard-of-oz-1x07-dream-a-little-dream"
8,1,8,27 Oct 90,"A Star is Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526259/the-wizard-of-oz-1x08-a-star-is-gone"
9,1,9,03 Nov 90,"Time Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526260/the-wizard-of-oz-1x09-time-town"
10,1,10,10 Nov 90,"The Marvelous Milkmaid of Mechanica","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526261/the-wizard-of-oz-1x10-the-marvelous-milkmaid-of-mechanica"
11,1,11,17 Nov 90,"Upside Down-Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526262/the-wizard-of-oz-1x11-upside-down-town"
12,1,12,24 Nov 90,"The Day the Music Died","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526263/the-wizard-of-oz-1x12-the-day-the-music-died"
13,1,13,01 Dec 90,"Hot Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526264/the-wizard-of-oz-1x13-hot-air"