number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Mar 15,"Maxine Peak - Marginalised Voices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528158/artsnight-1x01-maxine-peak-marginalised-voices"
2,1,2,13 Mar 15,"Lynn Barber - Pop Culture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528159/artsnight-1x02-lynn-barber-pop-culture"
3,1,3,20 Mar 15,"Armando Iannuci - High Culture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528160/artsnight-1x03-armando-iannuci-high-culture"
4,1,4,27 Mar 15,"Chris Dercon - Berlin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528161/artsnight-1x04-chris-dercon-berlin"
5,2,1,19 Jun 15,"Andrew Marr - In Shakespeare's Shadow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528162/artsnight-2x01-andrew-marr-in-shakespeares-shadow"
6,2,2,03 Jul 15,"Lily Cole - Children and Creativity?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528163/artsnight-2x02-lily-cole-children-and-creativity"
7,2,3,10 Jul 15,"Lynn Barber - US Pop Culture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528164/artsnight-2x03-lynn-barber-us-pop-culture"
8,2,4,17 Jul 15,"Samira Ahmed - The Photographic Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528165/artsnight-2x04-samira-ahmed-the-photographic-image"
9,2,5,24 Jul 15,"Martha Lane Fox - Science v Arts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528166/artsnight-2x05-martha-lane-fox-science-v-arts"
10,2,6,31 Jul 15,"Richard Wilson - On Samuel Beckett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528167/artsnight-2x06-richard-wilson-on-samuel-beckett"
11,2,7,25 Sep 15,"Irvine Welsh - Scottish Art and Independence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528168/artsnight-2x07-irvine-welsh-scottish-art-and-independence"
12,2,8,02 Oct 15,"Hofesh Shechter - Embarrassment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528169/artsnight-2x08-hofesh-shechter-embarrassment"
13,2,9,09 Oct 15,"Ben Okri - Booker Prize 2015","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528170/artsnight-2x09-ben-okri-booker-prize-2015"
14,2,10,16 Oct 15,"Will Gompertz - Art Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528171/artsnight-2x10-will-gompertz-art-market"
15,2,11,23 Oct 15,"Lynn Barber - Taking Risks in Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528172/artsnight-2x11-lynn-barber-taking-risks-in-art"
16,2,12,30 Oct 15,"George the Poet - Black Culture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528222/artsnight-2x12-george-the-poet-black-culture"
17,2,13,06 Nov 15,"Josie Rourke - Biopic Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528223/artsnight-2x13-josie-rourke-biopic-heroes"
18,2,14,13 Nov 15,"Clara Amfo - Fame Industry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528224/artsnight-2x14-clara-amfo-fame-industry"
19,2,15,20 Nov 15,"Edmund de Waal - Memory and Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528225/artsnight-2x15-edmund-de-waal-memory-and-art"
20,2,16,27 Nov 15,"Kwasi Kwarteng - British Empire and Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528226/artsnight-2x16-kwasi-kwarteng-british-empire-and-art"
21,2,17,04 Dec 15,"Ana Matronic - Robots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528227/artsnight-2x17-ana-matronic-robots"
22,2,18,11 Dec 15,"Juergen Teller - Fame, Fashion and Photography","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528228/artsnight-2x18-juergen-teller-fame-fashion-and-photography"
23,2,19,05 Feb 16,"Nina Conti - Masks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595243/artsnight-2x19-nina-conti-masks"
24,2,20,12 Feb 16,"Maria Balshaw - Female Equality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595336/artsnight-2x20-maria-balshaw-female-equality"
25,2,21,19 Feb 16,"Andrew Graham - Dixon Goes Public","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599969/artsnight-2x21-andrew-graham-dixon-goes-public"
26,2,22,26 Feb 16,"Lynn Barber - Dark Side of Comedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599970/artsnight-2x22-lynn-barber-dark-side-of-comedy"
27,2,23,04 Mar 16,"When Henry Met Karl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599971/artsnight-2x23-when-henry-met-karl"
28,2,25,11 Mar 16,"Thurston Moore - British Punk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599973/artsnight-2x25-thurston-moore-british-punk"
29,2,26,18 Mar 16,"Ryan Gander - Everyday Life as a Creative Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/642852/artsnight-2x26-ryan-gander-everyday-life-as-a-creative-act"
30,3,1,06 May 16,"David Baddiel - The Great Man Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739647/artsnight-3x01-david-baddiel-the-great-man-theory"
31,3,2,13 May 16,"Nicholas Serota - Why Contemporary Art Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/765211/artsnight-3x02-nicholas-serota-why-contemporary-art-matters"
32,3,3,20 May 16,"Lionel Shriver - Economics in Fiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774130/artsnight-3x03-lionel-shriver-economics-in-fiction"
33,3,4,27 May 16,"Charlotte Church - Power of Singing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/790711/artsnight-3x04-charlotte-church-power-of-singing"
34,3,5,03 Jun 16,"Paul Mason - Hay Festival 2016","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/801007/artsnight-3x05-paul-mason-hay-festival-2016"
35,3,6,10 Jun 16,"Kieran Long - Homes of the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/815886/artsnight-3x06-kieran-long-homes-of-the-future"
36,3,7,17 Jun 16,"Lynn Barber meets Mumford & Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837119/artsnight-3x07-lynn-barber-meets-mumford-sons"
37,3,8,08 Jul 16,"Maria Balshaw - 2016 Museum of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/858668/artsnight-3x08-maria-balshaw-2016-museum-of-the-year"
38,3,9,15 Jul 16,"A Tribute to Carla Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859071/artsnight-3x09-a-tribute-to-carla-lane"
39,3,10,22 Jul 16,"Val McDermid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863550/artsnight-3x10-val-mcdermid"
40,3,11,29 Jul 16,"Lynn Barber Meets John Lydon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869348/artsnight-3x11-lynn-barber-meets-john-lydon"
41,3,12,05 Aug 16,"Meg Rosoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879670/artsnight-3x12-meg-rosoff"
42,4,1,01 Oct 16,"Poets at the BBC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938495/artsnight-4x01-poets-at-the-bbc"
43,4,2,08 Oct 16,"Michael Palin Meets Jan Morris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/947554/artsnight-4x02-michael-palin-meets-jan-morris"
44,4,3,15 Oct 16,"When Julie Walters met Willy Russell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961791/artsnight-4x03-when-julie-walters-met-willy-russell"
45,4,4,22 Oct 16,"The Man Booker Prize 2016","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969687/artsnight-4x04-the-man-booker-prize-2016"
46,4,5,29 Oct 16,"2016 The Year of King Lear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969688/artsnight-4x05-2016-the-year-of-king-lear"
47,4,6,19 Nov 16,"What Has the Turner Prize Ever Done for Us?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987734/artsnight-4x06-what-has-the-turner-prize-ever-done-for-us"
48,4,7,26 Nov 16,"The Brits Who Designed the Modern World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989211/artsnight-4x07-the-brits-who-designed-the-modern-world"
49,4,8,01 Dec 16,"Know Your Enemy - Stephen Poliakoff in Conversation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/996374/artsnight-4x08-know-your-enemy-stephen-poliakoff-in-conversation"
50,4,9,10 Dec 16,"Robert Rauschenberg - Pop Art Pioneer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/996375/artsnight-4x09-robert-rauschenberg-pop-art-pioneer"