epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Adventures of Batman

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 4 Apr 2024 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1968
End date: Jan 1969
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 15 min
Episodes: 34 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Sep 68My Crime is Your Crime
2.1-2 14 Sep 68A Bird Out of Hand
3.1-3 21 Sep 68The Cool, Cruel Mr. Freeze
4.1-4 21 Sep 68The Joke's on Robin
5.1-5 28 Sep 68How Many Herring in a Wheelbarrow?
6.1-6 28 Sep 68In Again, Out Again Penguin
7.1-7 05 Oct 68The Nine Lives of Batman
8.1-8 05 Oct 68Long John Joker
9.1-9 12 Oct 68Bubi, Bubi, Who's Got the Ruby?
10.1-1012 Oct 681001 Faces of the Riddler
11.1-1119 Oct 68The Big Birthday Caper
12.1-1219 Oct 68Two Penguins Too Many
13.1-1326 Oct 68Partners in Peril
14.1-1426 Oct 68The Underworld Underground Caper
15.1-1502 Nov 68Hizzoner the Joker
16.1-1602 Nov 68Freeze's Frozen Vikings
17.1-1709 Nov 69The Crime Computer
18.1-1809 Nov 68The Great Scarecrow Scare
19.1-1916 Nov 68A Game of Cat and Mouse
20.1-2016 Nov 68Beware of Living Dolls
21.1-2123 Nov 68Will the Real Robin Please Stand Up?
22.1-2223 Nov 68He Who Swipes the Ice, Goes to the Cooler
23.1-2330 Nov 68Simon the Pieman
24.1-2430 Nov 68A Mad, Mad Tea Party
25.1-2507 Dec 68From Catwoman with Love
26.1-2607 Dec 68Perilous Playthings
27.1-2714 Dec 68A Perfidious Pieman is Simon
28.1-2814 Dec 68Cool, Cruel Christmas Caper
29.1-2921 Dec 68The Fiendishly Frigid Fraud
30.1-3021 Dec 68Enter the Judge
31.1-3128 Dec 68The Jigsaw Jeopardy
32.1-3228 Dec 68Wrath of the Riddler
33.1-3304 Jan 69It Takes Two to Make a Team
34.1-3404 Jan 69Opera Buffa
Back to TOP