epguides.com & TVmaze present

Agatha Christie: Lucy Worsley on the Mystery Queen

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 19 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Historian Lucy Worsley pierces the veil of secrecy and rumor surrounding the life of mystery novelist Agatha Christie.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Nov 22Cat Among the Pigeons
2.1-2 25 Nov 22Destination Unknown
3.1-3 25 Nov 22Unfinished Portrait
Back to TOP