epguides.com & TVmaze present

The All-New Super Friends Hour

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 27 Feb 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1977
End date: Dec 1977
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Credits: [show/hide]
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Sep 77The Brain Machine, Joy Ride, Invasion of the Earthors, The Whirlpool
2.1-2 17 Sep 77City in a Bottle, Invasion of the Hydronoids, Hitchhike, Space Emergency
3.1-3 24 Sep 77The Marsh Monster, Runaways, Will the World Collide?, Time Rescue
4.1-4 01 Oct 77Doctor Fright, Drag Race, Day of the Plant Creatures, Fire
5.1-5 08 Oct 77The Monster of Dr. Droid, Vandals, SuperFriends vs. SuperFriends, Energy Mass
6.1-6 15 Oct 77The Secret Four, Tiger on the Loose, The Mysterious Time Creatures, The Antidote
7.1-7 22 Oct 77The Enforcer, Shark, Planet of the Neanderthals, Flood of Diamonds
8.1-8 29 Oct 77The Collector, Handicap, The Mind Maidens, Alaska Peril
9.1-9 24 Sep 77Attack of the Giant Squid, Game of Chicken, The Water Beast, Volcano
10.1-1004 Nov 77The Invisible Menace, Initiation, Coming of the Arthropods, River of Doom
11.1-1111 Nov 77The Fifty Foot Woman, Cheating, Exploration Earth, Attack of the Killer Bees
12.1-1218 Nov 77Forbidden Power, Pressure Point, The Lionmen, The Day of the Rats
13.1-1325 Nov 77The Man-Beasts of Xra, Prejudice, The Tiny World of Terror, Tibetan Raiders
14.1-1402 Dec 77Frozen Peril, Dangerous Prank, The Mummy of Nazca, Cable Car Rescue
15.1-1509 Dec 77The Protector, Stowaways, The Ghost, Rampage
Back to TOP