epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 20 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Half-hour repeats of Ally McBeal, concentrating on Ally's personal experiences by omitting the court stories and adding previously unaired scenes filmed for the original show.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1999
End date: Dec 1999
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 3 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Sep 99Once in a Lifetime
2.1-2 05 Oct 99The Promise
3.1-3 12 Oct 99One Hundred Tears Away
4.1-4 19 Oct 99Drawing the Lines
5.1-5 26 Oct 99The Attitude
6.1-6 02 Nov 99The Dirty Joke
7.1-7 09 Nov 99Cro-Magnon
8.1-8 16 Nov 99Fool's Night Out
9.1-9 14 Dec 99Boy to the World
10.1-1028 Dec 99The Blame Game
11.1-11Those Lips, That Hand
12.1-12Happy Birthday
13.1-13The Affair
Back to TOP

Thanks to Rafael Carregal for his valuable contributions to the guide.