epguides.com & TVmaze present

American Detective with Lt. Joe Kenda

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 22 Jul 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A tough homicide detective reviews classic investigations from across the country, with each episode spotlighting a different homicide detective whose tireless efforts helped put a killer behind bars and brought justice for the victim.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ID (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jan 21Hazard Lights
2.1-2 04 Jan 21"Murder, Murder, Murder"
3.1-3 04 Jan 21Fourteen Stories Down
4.1-4 13 Jan 21From the Deep
5.1-5 20 Jan 21Tale of Two Knives
6.1-6 27 Jan 21Goodbye Horses
7.1-7 03 Feb 21A Face with No Name
8.1-8 10 Feb 21What She Saw
9.1-9 17 Feb 21Black Water
10.1-1024 Feb 21Lights Out
Back to TOP