epguides.com & TVmaze present

American Gigolo

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 2 Oct 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Released from prison 15 years after being convicted for a murder he did not commit, a former gigolo struggles to find his footing in the modern-day Los Angeles sex industry, while seeking the truth about the set-up that sent him to prison and hoping to reconnect with his one true love.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2022
End date: Oct 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Showtime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Sep 22Pilot
2.1-2 16 Sep 22Pretty Baby
3.1-3 23 Sep 22Rapture
4.1-4 30 Sep 22Nothing Is Real But the Girl
5.1-5 07 Oct 22The Escape Wheel
6.1-6 14 Oct 22Sunday Girl
7.1-7 21 Oct 22Atomic
8.1-8 28 Oct 22East of Eden
Back to TOP

Episodes are made available for streaming 2 days earlier than they are broadcast