epguides.com & TVmaze present

Amy Prentiss

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 27 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Experiences of San Francisco's first female chief of detectives, who incurred some resentment when she succeeded to the job because she had the most seniority when the previous chief suddenly died. A spinoff from Ironside, it aired as part of the NBC Sunday Mystery Movie.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 1974
End date: Jul 1975
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 3 eps + pilot
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Dec 74Baptism of Fire
2.1-2 22 Dec 74The Desperate World of Jane Doe
3.1-3 02 Feb 75Profile in Evil
Back to TOP

The pilot aired as the last episode of season 7 of Ironside.