epguides.com & TVmaze present

And Just Like That...

A New Chapter of Sex and the City
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 5 Feb 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Revival of Sex and the City as three of the women from the original series, now in their 50s, continue to tackle life and friendship in New York City.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): HBO Max (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Dec 21Hello It's Me
2.1-2 09 Dec 21Little Black Dress
3.1-3 16 Dec 21When in Rome...
4.1-4 23 Dec 21Some of My Best Friends
5.1-5 30 Dec 21Tragically Hip
6.1-6 06 Jan 22Diwali
7.1-7 13 Jan 22Sex and the Widow
8.1-8 20 Jan 22Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
9.1-9 27 Jan 22No Strings Attached
10.1-1003 Feb 22Seeing the Light
S01.1-0 03 Feb 22And Just Like That... The Documentary
Back to TOP