epguides.com & TV.com present

Anna and the King

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1972
End date: Nov 1972
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1H-90117 Sep 72Pilot
2.1- 2J20324 Sep 72The Baby
3.1- 3J202 1 Oct 72The King or the Tiger?
4.1- 4J208 8 Oct 72Chulalongkorn's Grades
5.1- 5J20515 Oct 72Anna's Romance
6.1- 6J20622 Oct 72The Bicycle
7.1- 7J21112 Nov 72The Chimes
8.1- 8J20919 Nov 72Louis, the Pawn
9.1- 9J20726 Nov 72The Haunted Temple
10.1-10J20410 Dec 72The Marriage of Prince Chula
11.1-11J21017 Dec 72The King and the Egg
12.1-12J21324 Dec 72Louis' Love
13.1-13J21231 Dec 72Serana
Back to TOP

Thanks to Alain Yanacopoulo for getting this guide started.