epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 8 Apr 2024 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1967
End date: Sep 1968
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 36 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Sep 67Menace of the Black Manta
2.1-2 19 Sep 67The Rampaging Reptile-Men
3.1-3 29 Sep 67The Return of Nepto
4.1-4 09 Oct 67The Fiery Invaders
5.1-5 19 Oct 67The Sea Raiders
6.1-6 29 Oct 67War of the Water Worlds
7.1-7 08 Nov 67The Volcanic Monster
8.1-8 18 Nov 67The Crimson Monster from the Pink Pool
9.1-9 28 Nov 67The Ice Dragon
10.1-1008 Dec 67The Deadly Drillers
11.1-1118 Dec 67Vassa - Queen of the Mermen
12.1-1228 Dec 67The Microscopic Monsters
13.1-1307 Jan 68The Onslaught of the Octomen
14.1-1417 Jan 68Treacherous is the Torpedoman
15.1-1527 Jan 68The Satanic Saturnians
16.1-1606 Feb 68The Brain, the Brave and the Bold
17.1-1726 Feb 68Where Lurks the Fisherman!
18.1-1807 Mar 68Mephisto's Marine Marauders
19.1-1917 Mar 68The Trio of Terror
20.1-2027 Mar 68The Torp, the Magneto and the Claw
21.1-2106 Apr 68Goliaths of the Deep-Sea Gorge
22.1-2216 Apr 68The Sinister Sea Scamp
23.1-2326 Apr 68The Devil Fish
24.1-2406 May 68The Sea Scavengers
25.1-2516 May 68In Captain Cuda's Clutches
26.1-2626 May 68The Mirror-Man from Planet Imago
27.1-2705 Jun 68The Sea Sorcerer
28.1-2815 Jun 68The Sea-Snares of Captain Sly
29.1-2925 Jun 68The Undersea Trojan Horse
30.1-3005 Jul 68The Vicious Villainy of Vassa
31.1-3115 Jul 68Programmed for Destruction
32.1-3225 Jul 68The War of the Quatix and the Bimphars
33.1-3304 Aug 68The Stickmen of Stygia
34.1-3414 Aug 68Three Wishes to Trouble
35.1-3524 Aug 68The Silver Sphere
36.1-3603 Sep 68To Catch a Fisherman
Back to TOP