epguides.com & TVmaze present

Arrest and Trial

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 27 Feb 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1963
End date: Apr 1964
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 90 min
Episodes: 30 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Sep 63Call It a Lifetime
2.1-2 22 Sep 63Isn't It a Lovely View?
3.1-3 29 Sep 63Tears from a Silver Dipper
4.1-4 06 Oct 63A Shield is for Hiding Behind
5.1-5 13 Oct 63My Name is Martin Burnham
6.1-6 20 Oct 63A Flame in the Dark
7.1-7 27 Oct 63Whose Little Girl Are You?
8.1-8 03 Nov 63The Witnesses
9.1-9 10 Nov 63Inquest Into a Bleeding Heart
10.1-1017 Nov 63The Quality of Justice
11.1-1101 Dec 63We May Be Better Strangers
12.1-1208 Dec 63Journey Into Darkness
13.1-1315 Dec 63Some Weeks Are All Mondays
14.1-1422 Dec 63Run, Little Man, Run
15.1-1505 Jan 64Funny Man with a Monkey
16.1-1612 Jan 64Signals of an Ancient Flame
17.1-1719 Jan 64Onward and Upward
18.1-1826 Jan 64An Echo of Conscience
19.1-1902 Feb 64Somewhat Lower Than the Angels
20.1-2009 Feb 64People in Glass Houses
21.1-2116 Feb 64The Best There Is
22.1-2223 Feb 64A Roll of the Dice
23.1-2301 Mar 64The Black Flower
24.1-2408 Mar 64A Circle of Strangers
25.1-2515 Mar 64Modus Operandi
26.1-2622 Mar 64Tigers Are for Jungles
27.1-2729 Mar 64The Revenge of the Worm
28.1-2805 Apr 64He Ran for His Life
29.1-2912 Apr 64Those Which Love Has Made
30.1-3019 Apr 64Birds of a Feather
Back to TOP