epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 30 Jan 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
The true story of two brothers who rose from the decaying streets of southwest Detroit in the late 1980's and gave birth to the Black Mafia Family, one of the most influential criminal drug organizations in the country.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Starz (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Sep 21See It…Touch It...Obtain It
2.1-2 03 Oct 21Rumors
3.1-3 10 Oct 21Love All, Trust Few
4.1-4 17 Oct 21Heroes
5.1-5 24 Oct 21Secrets and Lies
6.1-6 31 Oct 21Strictly Business
7.1-7 14 Nov 21All In the Family
8.1-8 21 Nov 21The King of Detroit
Back to TOP