epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 18 Feb 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A story of three young people whose lives are affected by the battle of the Teutoburg Forest, in which Germanic warriors in 9 AD halted the northward advance of the Roman Empire. Originally in German.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2020
End date: Oct 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Oct 20Wolf und Adler
2.1-2 23 Oct 20Die Vergeltung
3.1-3 23 Oct 20Am Abgrund
4.1-4 23 Oct 20Ein neuer Reik
5.1-5 23 Oct 20Der Verrat
6.1-6 23 Oct 20Die Schlacht
Back to TOP